广告

AVG Cleaner for Mac14.0.4764

AVG Technologies(免费)

用户评分4

广告

AVG Cleaner for Mac专门用于删除Mac上累积的所有不需要的数据。 AVG Cleaner使您可以快速清除不必要的混乱情况,以释放磁盘空间并清除Mac的内存。

广告

AVG Cleaner for Mac具有崭新的应用程序风格界面,并经过重新设计,使其更简洁,更易用。借助Mac的AVG Cleaner,您现在只需单击一下即可扫描,轻松找到正在占用磁盘空间的内容,并快速预览任何重复的文件。

主要功能包括:

  • 易于使用的界面。
  • 查找被遗忘的重复项。
  • 清理隐藏的杂物。
  • 从一处管理所有设备。

AVG Cleaner for Mac允许您扫描隐藏的杂物。您可以快速找到可能累积的任何隐藏项目,并只需单击一下即可将其清除。使用Mac的AVG Cleaner,您可以扫描浏览器,应用程序,iPhoto库和视频缓存。还介绍了日志文件,下载的文件历史记录,卸载剩菜和垃圾内容。

AVG Cleaner for Mac还使您可以搜索系统上所有被遗忘的重复项,例如;图片,音乐,视频和文档。除了清理混乱和查找重复文件之外,您还可以从一处管理所有设备。该应用程序现在可以连接到新的AVG Zen™网络,从而可以远程查看Mac和其他设备的性能。

总体而言,AVG Cleaner for Mac是一种功能强大的工具,相对轻巧。它具有干净整洁的用户界面,非常适合查找重复文件并消除混乱。

标题;
AVG Cleaner for Mac 14.0.4764 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 法语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 德语,
  • 日语,
  • 西班牙语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Thursday, June 4th 2015
作者:
AVG Technologies

https://www.avg.com

目前 AVG Cleaner for Mac 的 14.0.4764 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

Advertisement

AVG Cleaner for Mac14.0.4764

AVG Technologies(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

AVG Cleaner for Mac has been specifically designed to remove any unwanted data that has accumulated on your Mac. AVG Cleaner lets you quickly clear out unnecessary clutter to free up disk space and clear your Mac's memory.

AVG Cleaner for Mac has a fresh looking app style interface and has been redesigned to be cleaner, simpler and easier to use. With AVG Cleaner for Mac you can now scan with just one click and easily locate what's taking up disk space, and quickly preview any duplicate files.

Key features include:

  • Easy to use interface.
  • Find forgotten duplicates.
  • Clean up hidden clutter.
  • Manage all your devices from one place.

AVG Cleaner for Mac allows you to scan for hidden clutter. You can quickly find any hidden items that you might have accumulated and clean it up with just one click. With AVG Cleaner for Mac you can scan for browsers, applications, iPhoto libraries, and video caches. Log files, downloaded file history, uninstall leftovers, and trash contents are also covered.

AVG Cleaner for Mac also lets you search for any forgotten duplicates that are on your system, such as; pictures, music, videos, and documents. As well as cleaning up clutter and locating duplicate files you can also manage all your devices from one place. The application now connects with the new AVG Zen™ network, which gives you a remote overview of your Mac and other devices’ performance.

Overall, AVG Cleaner for Mac is a powerful tool that is relatively lightweight. It has a clean and crisp looking user interface and is excellent at locating duplicate files and removing clutter.

Title:
AVG Cleaner for Mac 14.0.4764 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • French,
  • Chinese,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish,
  • Spanish,
  • Italian
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, June 4th 2015
Author:
AVG Technologies

https://www.avg.com

We don't have any change log information yet for version 14.0.4764 of AVG Cleaner for Mac. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement