广告

Postbox

3.0.7

Postbox(试用版)

用户评分9

广告

改善您的电子邮件性能

Postbox是一个电子邮件客户端,它提供了用于自定义,组织和生产力的更多高级功能。凭借其精美的设计和直观的界面,Postbox在处理电子邮件时为用户提供了一个有吸引力且高效的环境。

广告

系统要求

Postbox适用于Mac和Windows。对于Mac用户,该应用程序需要macOS 10.13至10.15版本。它还需要至少8 GB的RAM和200 MB的存储空间。邮箱仅适用于macOS的64位版本。

有组织的电子邮件

您不仅可以访问邮箱中的多个帐户,还可以将它们与“帐户组”进行分组。使用Postbox维护繁忙的收件箱也更加容易,因为您可以按标签或Gmail标签进行整理。邮箱还具有强大的搜索和过滤功能,可以使您的电子邮件浏览更加简单。

丰富的电子邮件

除了Postbox强大的组织工具之外,它还提供了用于编写丰富电子邮件的出色工具。例如,用户可以根据需要自定义许多智能响应。邮箱还具有更好的格式工具,例如剪辑。剪辑是预先格式化的HTML代码,用户可以将其插入电子邮件中,以节省格式化和编码时间。用户还可以添加自定义剪辑。

时尚高效

邮箱具有令人难以置信的时尚风格,但其精美的外观并不是其唯一的资产。它具有强大的组合和组织功能,可以在处理电子邮件时为用户节省大量时间和精力。总而言之,如果您正在寻找既时尚又高效的电子邮件客户端,那么Postbox是必不可少的。

标题;
Postbox 3.0.7 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Dutch,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Tuesday, March 3rd 2020
作者:
Postbox

https://www.postbox-inc.com

SHA-1:
45019249cef6c9df058a92141b150f471334aab2

目前 Postbox 的 3.0.7 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

Advertisement

Postbox3.0.7

Postbox(Trial version)

User rating9

Advertisement

Improve Your Email Performance

Postbox is an email client that offers more advanced features for customization, organization, and productivity. With its beautifully-designed and intuitive interface, Postbox provides its users with an attractive and efficient environment when working with their emails.

Advertisement

System Requirements

Postbox is available for both Mac and Windows. For Mac users, the app requires macOS 10.13 through 10.15 versions. It also requires at least 8 GB of RAM and 200 MB storage space. Postbox is only available in 64-bit for macOS.

Organized Email

Not only can you access multiple accounts in Postbox, but you can also group them with Account Groups. Maintaining busy inboxes is also easier with Postbox since you can organize them by tags or Gmail labels. Postbox also has powerful search and filter features that can make browsing your email so much simpler.

Rich Emails

In addition to Postbox’s powerful organization tools, it also comes with amazing tools for composing rich emails. For example, there are dozens of smart responses that users can customize according to their needs. Postbox also has better formatting tools like Clips. Clips are pre-formatted HTML code that users can insert into their emails to save time in formatting and coding. Users can also add custom clips.

Stylish and Efficient

Postbox is incredibly stylish, but its beautiful design isn’t its only asset. It has powerful composition and organizational features that can save users a lot of time and energy when dealing with emails. All in all, if you’re looking for an email client that’s both stylish and efficient then Postbox is a must-have.

Title:
Postbox 3.0.7 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • French,
  • Dutch,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Italian,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • Swedish
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Monday, October 14th 2019
Author:
Postbox

https://www.postbox-inc.com

SHA-1:
45019249cef6c9df058a92141b150f471334aab2

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.0.7 of Postbox. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement