广告

Kaspersky Internet Security for Mac16.0.0.245a

Kaspersky(试用版)

用户评分7

广告

Kaspersky Internet Security for Mac是一个全面的安全套件,可为您和您的家人提供实时保护,免受黑客,网络钓鱼和恶意软件网站,病毒和广告软件的侵害。

广告

通过关键组件,Kaspersky Internet Security for Mac能够实时保护计算机免受各种形式的恶意软件的侵害。该应用程序可防止身份盗用,网络钓鱼,并能够通过“安全资金”功能保护在线金融交易,使您在网上购物时安心。

主要功能包括:

  • 家长控制监视器。
  • 网络攻击阻止程序。
  • 防御广告软件,病毒,特洛伊木马,蠕虫和间谍软件。
  • 全球威胁监控。
  • 网络摄像头保护。
  • 私人浏览。
  • 安全的钱。
  • 自动数据库更新。
  • 免费技术支持。

该界面具有简单的外观,包括一个主窗口和五个水平排列的无边框按钮,分别标记为“扫描”,“更新”,“安全货币”,“家长控制”和“隐私保护”。这些区域可以配置为适合您的个人需求。

网络攻击阻止程序是Mac值得一提的Kaspersky Internet Security的一项重要功能。该组件可保护Mac免受不必要的入侵,并防止网络犯罪分子使用端口扫描和暴力攻击安装可用来窃取您的个人数据的恶意软件。

总体而言,Kaspersky Internet Security for Mac是适用于Mac平台的出色的全方位安全套件。防病毒保护是一流的,再加上可靠的隐私保护和强大的银行安全性,使得该安全套件值得一试。

注意:这是一个30天的商业试用版。

寻找Mac版Windows版本的Kaspersky Internet Security?在这里下载

标题;
Kaspersky Internet Security for Mac 16.0.0.245a Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 法语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 德语,
  • 日语,
  • 西班牙语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Wednesday, May 25th 2016
作者:
Kaspersky

https://www.kaspersky.com

目前 Kaspersky Internet Security for Mac 的 16.0.0.245a 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

1. downloads
  2. business software
  3. news
  4. reviews
  5. top apps
Download Kaspersky Internet Security for Mac  16.0.0.245a

Kaspersky Internet Security for Mac 16.0.0.245a

By Kaspersky  (Commercial Trial)
User Rating
Advertisement

Kaspersky Internet Security for Mac is a comprehensive security suite that gives you real-time protection for you and your family from hackers, phishing and malware websites, viruses and adware.

With key components Kaspersky Internet Security for Mac is able to protect computers in real time against various forms of malware. The app provides safety from identity theft, phishing, and it is able to secure online financial transactions with the Safe Money feature to give you peace of mind while shopping online.

Key Features include:

  • Parental controls monitor.
  • Network Attacks Blocker.
  • Protection from adware, viruses, trojans, worms and spyware.
  • Global threat monitoring.
  • Webcam protection.
  • Private browsing.
  • Safe money.
  • Automatic database updates.
  • Free technical support.

The interface has a simplistic look that consists of a main window with five borderless buttons aligned horizontally, labeled Scan, Update, Safe Money, Parental Control and privacy protection. These areas can be configured to suit your individual needs.

A great feature of Kaspersky Internet Security for Mac worth noting is the Network Attack Blocker. This component protects your Mac against unwanted intrusions and protects against cybercriminals that use port scanning and brute-force attacks to install malware that could be used to steal your personal data.

Overall, Kaspersky Internet Security for Mac is a great, all-around security suite for the Mac platform. The antivirus protection is top notch, along with solid privacy protection and sturdy banking security makes this security suite one to try.

Note: This is a 30-day commercial trial.

Looking for the Windows version of Kaspersky Internet Security for Mac? Download Here

Title: Kaspersky Internet Security for Mac 16.0.0.245a
Filename: kismac16.0.0.245-au.dmg
File size: 173.47MB (181,891,720 bytes)
Requirements: Mac OS X
Languages: Multiple languages
License: Commercial Trial
Date added: May 25, 2016
Author: Kaspersky
www.kaspersky.com
MD5 Checksum: 44F91A40590188F9CE31C033C91F2380

We don't have any change log information yet for version 16.0.0.245a of Kaspersky Internet Security for Mac. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any change log info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to our Contact page and let us know.