广告

MacMacsome Tidal Music Downloader

1.3.0

Macsome Inc.(免费)

用户评分8

广告

从 Tidal 免费下载您的歌曲

Macsome 开发了免费潮音乐下载器。它与 Mac OS X 兼容并支持各种格式。 

现在,您可以离线收听音乐,甚至可以将文件传输到您的MP3 播放器、智能音箱等设备。使用此应用程序从 Tidal 下载您的歌曲、播放列表和专辑,同时保持相同的高输出质量。使用它来转换音乐,即使是批量转换,同时保留歌曲的 ID 标签。或者,您可以尝试 AnyMusic MP3 下载器供 Mac 下载 MP3 音乐文件。

如何使用

安装后,启动 Macsome Tidal Music Downloader 并登录。访问设置使用齿轮图标。首先选择输出格式和质量进行转换。然后,选择输出文件夹和输出文件名。接下来,您可以选择输出的组织方式。

广告

然后,从潮汐列表中选择所有曲目和播放列表,然后选择转换。屏幕顶部的蓝色条显示进度。完成后,您可以通过单击齿轮图标左侧的图标来访问转换后的音乐。 

Macsome Tidal Music Downloader 可以将曲目转换为许多流行格式,例如 MP3WAVAAC。转换为 AIFF 时,它会保持 HiFi 声音。

最佳功能

此软件可让您下载曲目, Tidal 的专辑和播放列表。离线收听它们或将它们传输到您的任何设备,例如 MP3 播放器或智能扬声器。您还可以选择将曲目转换为列出的任何格式,甚至可以批量转换。 

转换后的曲目保留原始 ID 标签,您可以可以像在 Tidal 中一样离线组织。使用歌曲编号、艺术家、专辑和其他元数据来管理您的资料库。您的离线音乐将以与您从 Tidal 流式传输时相同的高品质播放

免费且安全的 Tidal 下载器

Macsome Tidal 音乐下载器免费可用于下载和转换您的 Tidal 音乐以供离线收听。该软件易于使用,即使对于初学者也是如此,并且可以让您使用原始元数据组织您的离线音乐库。

广告

技术

标题;
Macsome Tidal Music Downloader 1.3.0 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Macsome Inc.

http://www.macsome.com

SHA-1:
89e8b8002b3390b9bf7b5a4746d6507e73ea7f77
Filename:
Macsome_Tidal_Music_Downloader_mac_v1.3.0.dmg

MacMacsome Tidal Music Downloader

1.3.0

Macsome Inc.(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Macsome Tidal Music Downloader 的 1.3.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Macsome Tidal Music Downloader for Mac

1.3.0

Macsome Inc.(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Download your songs from Tidal for free

Macsome has developed the free Tidal Music Downloader. It’s compatible with Mac OS X and supports various formats. 

Now, you can listen to your music offline and even transfer the files to your MP3 player, smart speakers and other devices. Use this app to download your songs, playlists and albums from Tidal while retaining the same high output quality. Use it to convert music, even in batches, while keeping your song's ID tags. Or, you can try AnyMusic MP3 Downloader for Mac to download MP3 music files from anywhere.

How to use

After installation, launch the Macsome Tidal Music Downloader and log in. Access settings using the gear icon. Start by choosing the output format and quality for conversion. Then, select the output folder and the output file name. Next, you can choose how you want your output organised.

Advertisement

Then, select all the tracks and playlists from your Tidal list and choose Convert. A blue bar at the top of the screen shows the progress. Once completed, you can access your converted music by clicking the icon at the left of the gear icon. 

Macsome Tidal Music Downloader can convert tracks to many popular formats like MP3, WAV and AAC. When converting to AIFF, it keeps HiFi sounds.

Best features

This software lets you download tracks, albums and playlists from Tidal. Listen to them offline or transfer them to any of your devices like an MP3 player or smart speakers. You also have the option to convert your tracks to any of the formats listed, and can even convert in batches. 

The converted tracks retain the original ID tags, which you can organise in the same way offline as you did in Tidal. Use the song number, artist, album, and other metadata to manage your library. Your offline music will play at the same high quality as when you streamed it from Tidal.

Free and safe Tidal downloader

The Macsome Tidal Music Downloader is free to use to download and convert your Tidal music for offline listening. The software is easy to use, even for beginners, and lets you organise your offline music library with the original metadata.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Macsome Tidal Music Downloader 1.3.0 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, July 12th 2021
Author:
Macsome Inc.

http://www.macsome.com

SHA-1:
89e8b8002b3390b9bf7b5a4746d6507e73ea7f77

Macsome Tidal Music Downloader for Mac

1.3.0

Macsome Inc.(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.3.0 of Macsome Tidal Music Downloader. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement