广告

MacTuneBoto Amazon Music Converter

2.2.3

TuneBoto(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

适用于 Mac 的亚马逊音乐转换器

TuneBoto Amazon Music Converter 是一个音乐转换应用程序,类似于 TuneFab Apple Music ConverterNoteBurner Spotify 音乐转换器,但它的主要重点是亚马逊歌曲。它可让您将 Amazon Music 中的曲目转换为可在 Mac 设备上收听的格式。该应用提供免费试用版,但之后,您需要注册订阅服务才能继续使用它。

该应用保留音乐元信息 ,您将可以访问专辑、乐队、艺术作品、曲目编号等数据。支持多种语言,因此任何人都可以在全球范围内享受它。

转换亚马逊歌曲

TuneBoto 亚马逊音乐转换器的主要功能是将来自亚马逊音乐平台的歌曲转换为您的 Mac 设备可以使用的格式。这些文件类型包括 MP3、WAV、  AAC、FLAC 和 AIFF。但是,它仅适用于音频文件,因此您需要下载姊妹程序 TuneBoto Amazon Video Downloader 如果您想要音乐视频。

广告

保留 ID3 标签

ID3 元标签 包含与您正在下载的音乐文件相关的信息。例如,它会显示歌手是谁、所属专辑以及发行日期等。 TuneBoto Amazon Music Converter 保留了所有这些数据,因此您无需手动搜索并自行输入。

界面简单

使用该程序相对简单< /strong>,因为它有一个让你的生活更简单的界面。您只需单击几下即可将音乐文件转换为您需要的格式。高级设置也很容易使用。

订阅服务

虽然该服务是免费下载,但您可以在有限的时间内享受它,直到您需要决定您想要的订阅服务。有三种主要的价格选择,具体取决于您是想按月、按年还是终生支付。无论您选择哪一个,您都将获得相同的一组功能。

收听您的热门 Amazon 曲目

如果您是 Amazon Music 的用户并希望在 Mac 设备上收听歌曲,TuneBoto Amazon Music Converter 是理想的选择。这完全取决于您是否愿意为服务付费或在其他地方免费获得音乐。

广告

技术

标题;
TuneBoto Amazon Music Converter 2.2.3 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
TuneBoto

https://www.tuneboto.com/

SHA-1:
43796509ee905026ac29755713ea66938fe2e0ed
Filename:
tuneboto-amazon-music-converter.dmg

MacTuneBoto Amazon Music Converter

2.2.3

TuneBoto(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 TuneBoto Amazon Music Converter 的 2.2.3 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

TuneBoto Amazon Music Converter for Mac

2.2.3

TuneBoto(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Amazon music converter for Mac

TuneBoto Amazon Music Converter is a music conversion application like TuneFab Apple Music Converter and NoteBurner Spotify Music Converter, except that its primary focus is for Amazon songs. It lets you convert tracks from Amazon Music to a format you can listen to on your Mac device. The app comes with a free trial version, but afterwards, you’ll need to sign up for the subscription service to continue using it.

The app retains the music meta-information, and you will have access to data like the album, band, artwork, track number, and more. There are numerous supported languages so anyone can enjoy it worldwide.

Convert Amazon songs

The primary feature of TuneBoto Amazon Music Converter is to transform songs from the Amazon Music platforms into a format your Mac device can use. These file types include MP3, WAV,  AAC, FLAC, and AIFF. However, it only works with audio files, so you’ll need to download the sister program TuneBoto Amazon Video Downloader if you want music videos.

Advertisement

Retain ID3 tags

The ID3 meta tags contain the information relevant to the music files you’re downloading. For instance, it presents who the singer is, which album it belongs to, and the date it was published, among others. TuneBoto Amazon Music Converter retains all this data so that you don’t need to manually hunt for and enter it yourself.

Simple interface

Using the program is relatively easy, as it has an interface that makes life simpler for you. There are only a few clicks you need to perform to convert the music files to a format you need. The advanced settings are also easy to use.

Subscription service

While the service is free to download, you’ll have limited time to enjoy it until you need to decide which subscription service you want. There are three main price options, depending on whether you want to pay monthly, annually, or for a lifetime. No matter which one you choose, you’ll receive the same set of features.

Listen to your top Amazon tracks

TuneBoto Amazon Music Converter is ideal if you’re a user of Amazon Music and want to listen to the songs on your Mac device. It all depends if you’re willing to pay for the service or obtain the music for free elsewhere.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
TuneBoto Amazon Music Converter 2.2.3 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Wednesday, June 30th 2021
Author:
TuneBoto

https://www.tuneboto.com/

SHA-1:
43796509ee905026ac29755713ea66938fe2e0ed

TuneBoto Amazon Music Converter for Mac

2.2.3

TuneBoto(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.2.3 of TuneBoto Amazon Music Converter. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement