广告

WindowsTuneBoto Amazon Music Converter

2.2.3

TuneBoto(免费)

用户评分8

广告

转换来自亚马逊的音乐

TuneBoto Amazon Music Converter 是一款 Windows 亚马逊音乐转换器,可将歌曲转换为流行格式,不会造成质量损失。您至少需要 1 GHz 处理器、512 MB RAM、1 GB 硬盘空间和 32 位或 64 位 Windows。开发人员提供免费试用版,您可以在决定购买完整许可证之前试用。

该程序具有简单的界面,您可以使用点击几下。它还比大多数转换器更快地下载曲目和视频。 Spotify 用户可以尝试 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器。 p>

最佳功能

转换器可以从亚马逊下载任何歌曲或播客,并将它们转换为流行的格式,如 MP3WAV AACAIFFFLAC。它保持原始质量和 ID3 元数据。转换后,使用播放功能或将其转移到其他设备。 

安装并首次使用

下载转换器并按照安装说明进行操作。

广告

使用 Amazon Web Player,您可以轻松找到歌曲并将其添加到转换器。启动软件,登录您的音乐帐户,然后单击“设置”。接下来,选择您的输出格式、文件路径和质量输出。质量设置范围为 256kbps 或更高。 

打开亚马逊上的任何艺术家、专辑或播客,然后点击右侧的蓝色“添加”按钮。该程序将在添加窗口中列出所有歌曲。选择您的歌曲并点击“转换”。 “历史记录”按钮将显示您之前的转化次数并将您带到输出文件夹。 

试用后保留亚马逊音乐

使用 TuneBoto音乐转换器可在您的免费试用期结束后保留您的音乐和歌曲。首先登录您的免费试用帐户。从“设置”菜单自定义您的选项。选择输出格式、文件路径、输出质量以及您所在的国家或地区。打开专辑、播放列表或艺术家,然后选择右侧的“添加”按钮。选择您的歌曲,点击转换,它将以您选择的输出格式保存您所有的亚马逊音乐。 

但是,通过免费试用,您只能转换前三分钟和一次三个文件。升级到每月、每年或终身计划以访问所有功能。 

让您的音乐离线

使用 TuneBoto 亚马逊音乐转换器,您可以轻松地离线或在任何设备上收听您的亚马逊歌曲和播放列表。使用简单的过程将您喜爱的歌曲转换为任何格式,而不会降低质量。 

广告

技术

标题;
TuneBoto Amazon Music Converter 2.2.3 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
TuneBoto

https://www.tuneboto.com/

SHA-1:
185a14cb6feb368debe7df8846e82f722119b8e9
Filename:
tuneboto-amazon-music-converter.exe

PCTuneBoto Amazon Music Converter

2.2.3

TuneBoto(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 TuneBoto Amazon Music Converter 的 2.2.3 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

TuneBoto Amazon Music Converter for Windows

2.2.3

TuneBoto(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Convert music from Amazon

TuneBoto Amazon Music Converter is a Windows Amazon music converter that converts songs to popular formats with no quality loss. You will need at least a 1 GHz processor, 512 MB of RAM, 1 GB hard-disk space, and 32-bit or 64-bit Windows. The developers offer a free trial version that you can try out before deciding to buy a full license.

The program has a simple interface, and you can convert music and videos with a few clicks. It also downloads tracks and videos faster than most converters. Spotify users can try the TuneFab Spotify Music Converter.

Best features

The converter can download any song or podcast from Amazon and convert them to popular formats like MP3, WAV, AAC, AIFF or FLAC. It keeps the original quality and ID3 metadata. After conversion, use the playback functionality or transfer it to another device. 

Advertisement

Install and first use

Download the converter and follow the installation instructions.

With the Amazon Web Player, it is simple to find and add your songs to the converter. Launch the software, sign in to your music account, and click on ‘Settings’. Next, choose your output format, file path and quality output. Quality settings range from 256kbps and higher. 

Open any artist, album or podcast on Amazon and tap the blue ‘Add’ button on the right side. The program will list all the songs in the add window. Select your songs and click on ‘Convert.’ The ‘History’ button will show you your previous conversions and take you to the output folder. 

Keep Amazon music after trial

Use the TuneBoto music converter to keep your music and songs after your free trial expires. Start by signing in to your free trial account. Customize your options from the ‘Settings' menu. Choose an output format, file path, output quality and your country or region. Open an album, playlist or artist and select the ‘Add’ button on the right. Select your songs, click convert and it will save all your Amazon music in your chosen output format. 

However, with the free trial, you can only convert the first three minutes and three files at a time. Upgrade to a monthly, yearly or lifetime plan to access all the features. 

Take your music offline

With TuneBoto Amazon Music Converter, it’s simple to listen to your Amazon songs and playlists offline or on any device. Use the simple process to convert your favourite songs to any format without loss of quality. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
TuneBoto Amazon Music Converter 2.2.3 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, June 30th 2021
Author:
TuneBoto

https://www.tuneboto.com/

SHA-1:
185a14cb6feb368debe7df8846e82f722119b8e9

TuneBoto Amazon Music Converter for PC

2.2.3

TuneBoto(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.2.3 of TuneBoto Amazon Music Converter. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement