广告

WindowsPC 73 Virtual Piano Keyboard

1.0

Flextron Bt.(免费)

用户评分8

广告

PC 73 虚拟钢琴键盘评论

适用于您的 PC 笔记本电脑或台式机的屏幕虚拟键盘和控制器。该软件使您可以播放任何类型的音乐。您甚至可以使用 PC 73 作为虚拟 MIDI 控件来控制一般的 MIDI 设备或软件应用程序。使用 PC 73 Virtual Piano 键盘来测试新音乐、演奏简单的和弦或简单的歌曲,甚至作为伴奏乐队一起唱歌,您将能够免费获得真正的电吉他或键盘的感觉。该软件让您可以做的不仅仅是用您的 PC 笔记本电脑或台式机播放音乐。

通过这个程序,您可以将自己的作曲、录音和混音技能提升到一个全新的水平。您将能够使用大量的乐器,并创作和编辑您自己的音乐作品。该软件附带的数字采样工具可让您捕获和存储整个音调和样本频谱。您可以将它们存储在您的库中,并随时调用它们。此外,您还可以将它们与您最喜欢的乐器混合以创建您自己的曲目。

使用 PC 73 Virtual Piano 键盘,您可以快速轻松地扩展您的音乐视野。您可以创建和录制自己的乐器声部,并与软件中包含的示例音轨一起演奏。您甚至可以使用其屏幕上的音符编辑器来编辑和混合您的电子乐器。虚拟键盘功能强大、易于使用且极具音乐性。就像拥有自己的专业音乐工作室一样,成本只是其中的一小部分!

广告

广告

技术

标题;
PC 73 Virtual Piano Keyboard 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Flextron Bt.
SHA-1:
229ab5dbf0c52e6bc60702f263887b821c60c4ef
Filename:
pc_73_virtual_piano_keyboard_setup.exe

PCPC 73 Virtual Piano Keyboard

1.0

Flextron Bt.(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 PC 73 Virtual Piano Keyboard 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

PC 73 Virtual Piano Keyboard for Windows

1.0

Flextron Bt.(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

PC 73 Virtual Piano Keyboard Review

An on-screen virtual keyboard and controller for your PC laptop or desktop. This software makes it possible for you to play any type of music. You can even work with PC 73 as a virtual midi control to control general midi device or software application. Using PC 73 Virtual Piano keyboard for testing out new music, playing simple chords or simple songs, or even sing along as a backing band, you will be able to get the feel of a real electric guitar or keyboard without the cost. This software allows you to do a lot more than just play music with your PC laptop or desktop.

You can take your composing, recording, and mixing skills to a whole new level with this program. You will be able to work with an extensive collection of instruments, and create and edit your own musical compositions. The digital sampling tools included with this software will allow you to capture and store the entire spectrum of musical tones and samples. You can store them in your library and recall them whenever you want. Also, you can mix them with your favorite instruments to create a track of your own.

With your PC 73 Virtual Piano keyboard, you can quickly and easily expand your musical horizons. You can create and record your own instrument parts, and play along with sample tracks included with the software. You can even edit and mix your electronic instruments with its on-screen musical notes editor. The virtual keyboard is powerful, easy to use, and extremely musical. It is like having your very own professional music studio, only at a fraction of the cost!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
PC 73 Virtual Piano Keyboard 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
Flextron Bt.
SHA-1:
229ab5dbf0c52e6bc60702f263887b821c60c4ef

PC 73 Virtual Piano Keyboard for PC

1.0

Flextron Bt.(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of PC 73 Virtual Piano Keyboard. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement