广告

MacChord Pickout

1.4

Chordpickout(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

Chord Pickout - 免费下载低音吉他的吉他标签

如果您不知道,和弦拾音器是一个简洁的小型计算机程序,它模拟钢琴键盘,因此您可以使用键盘而不是大多数钢琴上的传统硬件来演奏音乐。只需从 Internet 下载曲目,将其保存为 WAV、MP3 或其他文件,然后将其保存到 Chord Pickout。 Chord Pickout 利用深度人工智能的所有力量为您准确确定和弦,创建可打印的乐谱并将实际音符转录成和弦。每个算法都经过数月甚至一整年的测试,才能被认为是完美的。这些算法获取大量声学数据并将其分解为可用的吉他数据,然后将其应用到键盘上,从而有效地将人手的计算机模拟转换为可演奏的吉他材料。生成的比例也完全取决于初始启动键。

您可以使用 Chord Pickout 在钢琴上轻松拾取您想要的任何歌曲。只需在您的计算机上加载 Chord Pickout,保存曲目,然后找到您要播放的标签。接下来,只需在曲目中演奏,就好像您正在使用真正的乐器演奏专业吉他手一样。通过使用 Chord Pickout 中完美调整的音阶,您将能够轻松地立即播放歌曲。我能够迅速从随意弹钢琴过渡到能够专业演奏并给任何人群留下深刻印象。

Chord Pickout 的一个非常独特的方面是能够从任何流行的音频文件生成独特的和弦指法谱。这是使用访问 Chordiddler 库并实现“序列号和弦挑选”技术的 .NET 应用程序来实现的。该技术建立在几种经过充分研究的技术和方法之上。 Chordiddler 提供在线服务,您可以在其中快速轻松地从任何流行的音频文件(包括人声)生成您自己的自定义指法谱。我强烈推荐给想要快速轻松地为吉他创建个性化和弦指法的任何人!

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Chord Pickout 1.4 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Chordpickout

http://www.chordpickout.com

SHA-1:
a30b1cb415f283bf9aa3cdec41f1aac87c732fe4
Filename:
ChordPickoutMac.zip

MacChord Pickout

1.4

Chordpickout(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Chord Pickout 的 1.4 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Chord Pickout for Mac

1.4

Chordpickout(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Chord Pickout - Free Download Guitar Tabs For Bass Guitar

In case you don't know, a chord pickup is a neat little computer program which emulates a piano keyboard so that you can play music with a keyboard instead of the traditional hardware found on most pianos. Just simply download a track from the internet, save it to a WAV, MP3, or other file and save it to Chord Pickout. Chord Pickout utilizes all the power of deep artificial intelligence to accurately determine the chords for you, creating the printable sheet music and transcribing the actual notes into chords. Each algorithm is tested for months and sometimes a full year before it is deemed perfect. These algorithms take a huge amount of acoustic data and break it down into usable guitar data and then apply it to the keyboard, effectively transforming a computer simulation of a human hand into playable guitar material. The resulting scale is also entirely dependent on the initial starting keys.

You can use Chord Pickout to easily pick up any song you want on the piano. Simply load up Chord Pickout on your computer, save the track, and find the tab you want to play. Next, just play through the track as if you were playing on a professional guitarist with a real instrument. By using the perfectly tuned scales found in Chord Pickout you will easily be able to play songs in no time. I was able to quickly transition from playing casually on the piano to being able to play professionally and impress any crowd.

One very unique aspect of Chord Pickout is the capability to generate unique chord tablatures from any popular audio file. This is achieved using a.NET application which accesses the Chordiddler library and implements the "Serial Number chord pickout" technology. This technology has been built upon several well researched techniques and methods. Chordiddler provides an online service where you can quickly and easily generate your own personal custom tablature from any popular audio file including vocals. I highly recommend this for anybody that wants to quickly and easily create a personalized chord tablature for their guitar!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Chord Pickout 1.4 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
Chordpickout

http://www.chordpickout.com

SHA-1:
a30b1cb415f283bf9aa3cdec41f1aac87c732fe4

Chord Pickout for Mac

1.4

Chordpickout(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.4 of Chord Pickout. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement