广告

MacBPM Analyzer

1.0.1

Mixmeister(免费)

用户评分8

广告

为您的 Mac 笔记本电脑或 PC 使用 BPM 分析器

组织音乐库的一种简单方法是使用 BPM 分析器。它是免费下载的,可让您在图表视图中查看您的图书馆。在歌曲列表中选择一首歌曲,然后按“BPM”按钮。 BPM 显示屏将显示毫秒、分、每分钟节拍数或每首曲目的秒数。

Mac 用户:Apple 的 App Store 上有许多免费的 BPM Analyzer 应用程序可供 Mac 用户使用。例如,Launchpad 不需要任何费用,而且非常有用。免费版还允许您在 iPhone 上聆听歌曲并查看专辑。 Launchpad 还允许您直接启动 Mac 上的任何其他 BPM 应用程序。如果您需要更多功能,一些付费的 BPM 应用程序也非常有用。

在 Mac 上启动应用时,建议使用“BPM 分析”作为应用名称来启动应用。这将启动该应用程序,但这样做时请不要理会您的计算机。片刻之后,您应该能够打开应用程序并查看您的文件。这些只是帮助您了解适用于 Mac 笔记本电脑或 PC 的 BPM 分析器的一些内容。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
BPM Analyzer 1.0.1 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Mixmeister

http://www.mixmeister.com

SHA-1:
496d519dc0b80d5acda6b7f7ea936fdfdbe4e84a
Filename:
bpm-analyzer-1-0-1-en-mac.zip

MacBPM Analyzer

1.0.1

Mixmeister(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 BPM Analyzer 的 1.0.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

BPM Analyzer for Mac

1.0.1

Mixmeister(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Using BPM Analyzers For Your Mac Laptop Or PC

A simple way to organize your music library is with a BPM Analyzer. It is a free download that lets you view your library in chart view. Choose a song in the list of songs and press the "BPM" button. The BPM display will show milliseconds, cents, beats per minute, or seconds per track.

Mac Users: There are many free BPM Analyzer apps available for Mac users on the Apple's App Store. For example, Launchpad does not cost anything and is very useful. The free version allows you to listen to a song and view the album on the iPhone as well. Launchpad also allows you to launch directly to any other BPM app on your Mac. If you need more functionality, some of the paid BPM apps are very useful also.

It is recommended to launch your app with "BPM Analyze" as your app name when launching it on a Mac. This will launch the app, but leave your computer alone while doing so. After a short time, you should be able to open the app, and view your files. These are just some things to help you learn about BPM analyzers for your Mac laptop or PC.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
BPM Analyzer 1.0.1 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, September 7th 2021
Author:
Mixmeister

http://www.mixmeister.com

SHA-1:
496d519dc0b80d5acda6b7f7ea936fdfdbe4e84a

BPM Analyzer for Mac

1.0.1

Mixmeister(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0.1 of BPM Analyzer. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement