广告

WindowsRapidshare Auto Downloader

4.1

vsoft

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

使用 Windows 版 Rapidshare 自动下载器

Rapidshare Auto Downloader 是一个独特的程序,可让您快速轻松地从 Internet 下载多个文件,而无需先从您自己的计算机上下载它们。该程序通过浏览互联网网站的大型数据库并下载任何免费或收费的文件来工作。尽管 Rapidshare 免费提供这项服务,但他们让人们很容易获得和使用该程序。无需在您的计算机上进行安装,您无需成为技术极客即可使用它。只需插入即可使用!

使用 Rapidshare Auto Downloader 有很多好处,例如: 使用安全且不需要许可证。您可以下载任意数量的文件而无需支付任何费用。您无需在计算机上安装它。它在 Windows 7 和 Windows 8 上都运行良好。

要使用 rapidshare 自动下载器,您需要找到并选择要从中下载文件的网站。然后您需要做的就是单击下载按钮,程序将搜索其网站数据库并找到适合您的网站。最后,您将单击下载文件按钮,程序将开始下载过程。只需几分钟,程序就会完成并且您的所有文件都会在您的桌面上准备就绪。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Rapidshare Auto Downloader 4.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Spanish,
  • French
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
vsoft

PCRapidshare Auto Downloader

4.1

vsoft

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Rapidshare Auto Downloader 的 4.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Rapidshare Auto Downloader for Windows

4.1

vsoft(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Using Rapidshare Auto Downloader For Windows

Rapidshare Auto Downloader is a unique program that allows you to quickly and easily download multiple files from the internet without needing to download them from your own computer first. The program works by browsing through a large database of internet websites and downloading any files that are available for free or for a fee. Although Rapidshare offers this service for free, they have made it very easy for people to get the program and use it. There is no installation required on your computer and you do not need to be a technical geek in order to use it. Simply plug-in and you are ready to use!

There are many benefits that come with using the Rapidshare Auto Downloader such as: It is safe to use and does not require a license. You can download as many files as you want without paying any money. You do not need to install it on your computer. It works perfectly well on both Windows 7 and Windows 8.

To use the rapidshare auto downloader, you will need to find and select the website that you would like to download the file from. Then all you need to do is click on the download button and the program will search through its database of websites and locate one for you that is suitable for you. Finally you will click on the download file button and the program will begin the download process. It will just take a couple of minutes before the program finishes and all of your files are ready on your desktop.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Rapidshare Auto Downloader 4.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Spanish,
  • French
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 8th 2021
Author:
vsoft
SHA-1:
c5090f7d5a7e04345cf334af36d293c47ccb0691

Rapidshare Auto Downloader for PC

4.1

vsoft(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.1 of Rapidshare Auto Downloader. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement