广告

WindowsWeb Downloader

1.0.7.7

Webxpace(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Web Downloader - 一个很棒的互联网工具

Web Downloader 是一个简单的实用程序/实用软件,允许用户管理他的所有 Internet 下载;添加、删除、修改、传输和组织文件,将各种链接拖放到其上,根据颜色、链接等进行编辑,选择同时执行的下载数量,在文件夹之间切换等等。它还支持安全身份验证,并允许使用多个密码和各种帐户。 Web Downloader 可作为免费软件、共享软件或付费下载。 Web Downloader 提供读取 Windows、Mac OS、Linux 和其他应用程序文件的能力。

Web Downloader 免费版包含以下功能:管理所有互联网下载;一次管理多个下载;访问 Windows 注册表;对不同的操作系统有不同的偏好;访问 FTP;上传和下载各类文件;管理和更新有关下载项目的信息;上传图片;管理和删除下载列表中的各种项目;编辑和添加书签;检查 Web 目录并访问您选择的网站;检查并将您下载的项目存储在单独的文件夹中;访问无限数量的网站并进行搜索;检查并显示特定日期的日期和时间;创建、管理、重命名、更改和备份您的个人文件和偏好。免费版还具有一个工具栏,可让您浏览网页并检查网页的估计带宽和下载速度。 Web Downloader 还允许您实时监控下载进度和下载详细信息。

Web Downloader 可与最新版本的 Windows 完美配合,因为它支持此操作系统中的最新功能。 Windows 7 中可用的一些最高级功能包括 Windows Defender、Internet Explorer(默认 Web 浏览器)、Microsoft Reader、Windows Update、Windows Server 2021 和 Windows Vista。它易于学习和使用,免费版本非常适合执行基本的互联网下载。对于更高级的功能,建议用户下载专业版的Web Downloader,该软件是一次性收费的。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Web Downloader 1.0.7.7 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows XP
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Webxpace
SHA-1:
3526382501ea19244fc1e5fa1f7e74f704f5d33a
Filename:
web_downldr.zip

PCWeb Downloader

1.0.7.7

Webxpace(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Web Downloader 的 1.0.7.7 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Web Downloader for Windows

1.0.7.7

Webxpace(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Web Downloader - A Great Internet Utility

Web Downloader is a simple utility/utility software that allows the user to manage all his Internet downloads; add, remove, modify, transfer and organize files to it, drag and drop various links onto it, edit it in terms of colors, links etc, choose how many simultaneous downloads to perform, switch between folders, and much more. It also supports security authentication and allows for the use of several passwords, and various accounts. Web Downloader is available as freeware, shareware or paid downloads. Web Downloader offers the ability to read Windows, Mac OS, Linux and other application files.

Features included in the free version of Web Downloader include the following: manage all one's internet downloads; manage multiple downloads at once; access the Windows registry; have different preferences for different operating systems; access FTP; upload and download various types of files; manage and update information about the downloaded items; upload pictures; manage and delete various items in the download list; edit and add bookmarks; check the Web directories and visit the web sites of your choice; check and store the items you have downloaded in a separate folder; access an unlimited number of web sites and perform searches; check and display the date and time of a particular date; create, manage, rename, change and backup your personal files and preferences. The free version also features a toolbar that allows you to browse through the Web pages and check the estimated bandwidth and download speed of the pages. Web Downloader also allows you to monitor your download progress and download details in real time.

Web Downloader works well with the latest versions of Windows, as it supports the latest features that can be found in this operating system. Some of the most advanced features available in Windows 7 include Windows Defender, Internet Explorer (the default web browser), Microsoft Reader, Windows Update, Windows Server 2021, and Windows Vista. It is easy to learn and use, and the free version is great at performing basic internet downloads. For more advanced functionality, it is recommended that users download the professional version of Web Downloader, which is available for a one time fee.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Web Downloader 1.0.7.7 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 15th 2021
Author:
Webxpace
SHA-1:
3526382501ea19244fc1e5fa1f7e74f704f5d33a

Web Downloader for PC

1.0.7.7

Webxpace(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0.7.7 of Web Downloader. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement