广告

WindowsAmazon MP3 Downloader

1.0.7

(免费)

用户评分8

广告

亚马逊 MP3 下载器 - 简单易用

想每周下载所有新专辑吗?您现在可以使用 Amazon MP3 下载器在家中使用 PC 轻松完成此操作。很多人现在都在使用这个很棒的程序来确保他们始终拥有完整的音乐收藏。首先,创建一个亚马逊账户,无论您是否已经拥有一个。接下来,通过以下链接下载 Amazon MP3 下载器。最后,查看亚马逊免费歌曲部分,下载大量新歌,其中大部分来自新的独立艺术家。

那么什么是亚马逊 MP3 下载器呢?该程序允许您制作您选择的几乎任何歌曲的数字副本。您可能会问,为什么要选择这首歌而不是从互联网上下载呢?该程序会将文件转换为即时翻录,从而使其具有可移植性和合法性。这使得在朋友和家人之间共享变得更加容易,因为每个人都可以获取文件并给每个人一份副本。 Amazon MP3 下载器也可以在 Windows 计算机上运行,并且与从 XP 到 Windows Vista 的所有 Microsoft Windows 版本兼容。

该程序的另一个优点是它的创建方式易于使用。您需要做的就是选择要下载的文件,选择一个交付选项(例如 Windows Media Player 或 Windows Movie Maker),然后单击“确定”。这样做之后,亚马逊 MP3 下载器将启动并立即开始发挥它的魔力。它会找到所有相关的音乐文件,将其转换为可在您的计算机上安全使用的 rip。它还有一个全面的帮助部分,它将解释您从一开始就需要了解的所有内容。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Amazon MP3 Downloader 1.0.7 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
SHA-1:
532455565b096497fc2733f8418609285cfd5348
Filename:
AmazonMP3Installer.exe

PCAmazon MP3 Downloader

1.0.7

(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Amazon MP3 Downloader 的 1.0.7 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Amazon MP3 Downloader for Windows

1.0.7

(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Amazon MP3 Downloader - Simple And Easy To Use

Want to download all the new albums every week? You can now do this easily at home with your PC using an Amazon MP3 Downloader. A lot of people are now using this great program to make sure they always have a full collection of music available to them. First, create an Amazon account whether you already have one or not. Next, download the Amazon MP3 Downloader through the links below. And finally, check out the Amazon Free Songs section to download a plethora of new songs, most of which are from new independent artists.

So what is an Amazon MP3 Downloader anyway? This program allows you to make a digital copy of virtually any song you choose. Why should you choose this song instead of just downloading it from the internet, you may ask? This program will convert the file into an instant rips, thus making it portable and legal. This makes it much easier to share among friends and family since everyone can just grab the file and give everyone a copy as well. The Amazon MP3 Downloader will also work on Windows computers and is compatible with all versions of Microsoft Windows starting from XP up to Windows Vista.

Another great thing about this program is that it has been created in such a way that it's easy to use. All you need to do is select the files you want to download, pick a delivery option (such as Windows Media Player or Windows Movie Maker), and click "OK". After doing so, the Amazon MP3 Downloader will launch and begins to work its magic right away. It'll find all the relevant music files to convert into rips that are safe to use with your computer. It also has a comprehensive help section which will explain everything you need to know from the start.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Amazon MP3 Downloader 1.0.7 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 95
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
SHA-1:
532455565b096497fc2733f8418609285cfd5348

Amazon MP3 Downloader for PC

1.0.7

(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0.7 of Amazon MP3 Downloader. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement