广告

WindowsWebZIP

7.1

Spidersoft(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

选择保存到 WebZIP 以将 PDF 转换为 Windows XP

WebZIP 是适用于 Windows 的高级压缩实用程序,可从 Internet 下载。它是卡内基梅隆大学的一个开源项目,也被称为 Zencart。当您有要压缩的大文件(例如音乐、电影或任何其他无法使用其他方法压缩的大文件)时,这是一款很棒的软件。它由 Zencart 设计,当前版本为 v5。 WebZIP 允许用户连接到本地网络进行存储和网络管理,而无需使用 SMTP 或 FTP 等复杂协议。

WebZIP for Windows 10 的最佳功能之一是内置浏览器。内置浏览器允许用户使用 WebZIP 选择要复制的文件,然后浏览屏幕上的各种选项,就像在 Microsoft Word 中一样。 WebZIP 然后将解压缩选定的文件并将其传输到目标。这个应用程序的好处是,如果您不打算经常使用它,则无需安装此应用程序。该程序无需购买许可证,因此如果您打算下载该应用程序的最新版本,则不必担心在该程序上花钱。

要下载最新版本的 webzip 应用程序,您必须先更新计算机的操作系统。只需转到控制面板 > 添加/删除程序并找到 WebZIP 应用程序并单击更新按钮。这将使用最新版本的程序更新您的操作系统,允许您选择保存所选文件以进行 WebZIP 压缩。在继续下载程序之前,您可能还需要运行磁盘扫描以确保您的系统上没有病毒。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
WebZIP 7.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Spidersoft

http://www.spidersoft.com

SHA-1:
86d764bb8ae31ef62bf5e515e0b7315e74ab4e69
Filename:
webzip71_setup.exe

PCWebZIP

7.1

Spidersoft(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 WebZIP 的 7.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

WebZIP for Windows

7.1

Spidersoft(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Select Save to WebZIP to Convert PDF to Windows XP

WebZIP is an advanced compression utility for Windows, which is available for download from the Internet. It is an open source project from Carnegie Mellon University and is also known as Zencart. This is a great software to use when you have large files to compress such as music, movies, or any other large files that cannot be compressed using other methods. It is designed by Zencart and the current version is v5. WebZIP allows users to connect to a local network for storage and network administration without the need of making use of complex protocols like SMTP or FTP.

One of the best features of WebZIP for Windows 10 is the built in browser. The built in browser allows the user to select a file to copy using WebZIP and then browse through the various choices on the screen, like in Microsoft Word. WebZIP will then decompress the selected file and transfer it over to the destination. The good thing about this application is that there is no need to install this application if you are not going to use it frequently. There is no need to purchase a license for the program so if you plan on downloading the newest version of the app, then you won't have to worry about spending money on the program.

In order to download the latest version of the webzip app, you must first update your computer's operating system. Simply go to the Control Panel > Add/Remove Programs and find the WebZIP application and click on the update button. This will update your operating system with the latest version of the program allowing you to select to save the selected files for WebZIP compression. You may also want to run a disk scan to make sure that no viruses are on your system before proceeding to download the program.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
WebZIP 7.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Wednesday, September 8th 2021
Author:
Spidersoft

http://www.spidersoft.com

SHA-1:
86d764bb8ae31ef62bf5e515e0b7315e74ab4e69

WebZIP for PC

7.1

Spidersoft(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 7.1 of WebZIP. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement