广告

WindowsFlashGet Portable

1.9.6.1073

Flashget

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

FlashGet 便携版

FlashGet 不仅是加速 Windows 的最佳工具,而且还是保护您的计算机免受间谍软件侵害的最佳工具。 Windows 以其能够跟上其核心威胁的速度而闻名,但它确实会随着时间的推移而放缓。 FlashGet Portable 有助于加快您的 PC 速度,尤其是在从 Internet 下载文件时。这是因为 FlashGet 利用了非常高的安全级别,可以保护您的计算机免受病毒等恶意程序的有害影响。该程序还通过在您的计算机上运行完整的间谍软件扫描来保护您的 PC 免受恶意软件攻击。

这个程序的工作方式是不言自明的,它基本上就像一个网络浏览器,通过启动 FlashGet 并允许它搜索所有流行的视频或音频文件的大型数据库。搜索完成后,它会为用户提供直接将文件保存到桌面或使用内置下载管理器将文件保存到闪存驱动器或其他便携式存储设备的选项。从那里,您可以自由地继续使用该文件,然后 FlashGet 将提示您通过单击“搜索并安装”选项启动 Flash 安装程序或允许程序自动安装找到的所有新 Flash 代码。如果您启用了下载管理器选项,则程序将显示一个列表,其中列出了它需要处理并完成成功安装的所有文件。

为了加快您的 PC 速度并保护自己免受恶意软件攻击,您应确保定期使用防病毒程序运行完整的病毒扫描。您还应该更新您的安全补丁,以便 FlashGet 能够正常运行。 FlashGet Portable 提供 30 天退款保证,因此如果您对它不满意,您可以退款。因此,如果您正在寻找免费下载 FlashGet Portable 的方法,请查看以下网站。你不会失望的。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
FlashGet Portable 1.9.6.1073 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Turkish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Flashget

http://www.flashget.com/index_en.htm

PCFlashGet Portable

1.9.6.1073

Flashget

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 FlashGet Portable 的 1.9.6.1073 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

FlashGet Portable for Windows

1.9.6.1073

Flashget(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

FlashGet Portable

FlashGet is not only the best tool to speed up Windows but it also comes as the best tool to protect your computer from spyware. Windows is well known for its ability to keep pace with threats to its core, but it does tend to slow down over time. FlashGet Portable helps to speed up your PC, especially when it comes to downloading files from the Internet. This is because FlashGet utilizes a very high level of security that allows it to protect your computer from the harmful effects of malicious programs such as viruses. The program also protects your PC from malware attacks by running a full spyware scan on your computer.

The way this program works is quite self-explanatory, it basically just works like a web browser by launching FlashGet and allowing it to search through a large database of all popular video or audio files. Once the search has finished, it then offers the user the option to either save the file directly to the desktop or use the built in Download Manager to save the file to a flash drive or other portable storage device. From there, you are free to go ahead and use the file, FlashGet will then prompt you to either launch the Flash installer by clicking on the "Search and Install" option or allow the program to automatically install all new flash codes found. If you have enabled the Download Manager option, then the program will display a list of all the files it needs to process and complete a successful installation.

In order to speed up your PC and protect yourself from malware attacks, you should ensure that you run a full virus scan with your anti-virus program on a regular basis. You should also update your security patches so that FlashGet can perform well. FlashGet Portable comes with a 30 day money back guarantee so if you do not feel comfortable with it you can get your money back. So if you are looking for a way to get a free download of FlashGet Portable, check out the website below. You won't be disappointed.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
FlashGet Portable 1.9.6.1073 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Turkish,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
Flashget

http://www.flashget.com/index_en.htm

SHA-1:
1651e675184fc4fa88b1f3fe5d26137b6d526e96

FlashGet Portable for PC

1.9.6.1073

Flashget(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.9.6.1073 of FlashGet Portable. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement