广告

WindowsSave Images

0.5.1

Lumox(免费)

用户评分8

广告

如何将图像保存到网页

Lumox,一个免费的 Firefox 插件,专门设计用于保存您正在查看的网页上的所有图片。如果该站点没有图片,但有指向它们的链接而不是常规图片,您可以使用“保存图像”创建一个包含这些图片的所有链接的列表,然后直接从该站点下载它们。下载后,它们将可在您访问的所有网站上使用。如果您访问许多不同的站点,这将非常有用,因为每次您打开一个新站点时,该站点上显示的图片都会被保存并放置到您的计算机硬盘上。您将访问过的所有网站都保存在一张 CD 上。

要使用 Lumox 将图像保存到网页,请先访问 Lumox 主页,然后单击页面底部的“添加 URL”按钮。输入您要加载图片的网站。再次按“添加”按钮以确认您要保存选定的站点。然后单击“列表”按钮以显示您保存图片的所有站点的列表。

如果你有Firefox,有一个特殊的功能,称为'FTP'功能。访问 Firefox 的“关于”页面,了解如何使用此功能。只需键入要从中加载图像的站点的网址,然后输入“FTP”命令。当您被要求插入文件类型时,输入单词“FTP”,后跟要保存的文件的文件名。然后将要求您命名保存的图像文件,选择合适的名称并单击“上传”按钮。您的图片现在应该可以在您访问的所有网站上使用了!

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Save Images 0.5.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Lumox
SHA-1:
60792126b6dc41309a1c5a920c154db81c56d8cd
Filename:
save_images-0.5.1-fx-win.xpi

PCSave Images

0.5.1

Lumox(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Save Images 的 0.5.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Save Images for Windows

0.5.1

Lumox(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How To Save Images To A Web Page

Lumox, a free Firefox add-on which has been specially designed to save all the pictures on a web page you are viewing. If the site doesn't have the pictures, but has links to them rather than the regular pictures, you could use Save Images to create a list with all the links to these pictures, and download them straight away from the site. Once downloaded, they will be available for use on all the sites you are visiting. This is really useful if you visit many different sites, because each time you open a new site, the pictures displayed on that site will have been saved and placed onto your computer's hard drive. You will have saved all the sites you have visited on a CD.

To use Lumox to save images to a web page, first visit the Lumox home page, then click the button 'Add URL' at the bottom of the page. Enter the sites you want to load the pictures on. Press the 'Add' button again to confirm you want to save the selected sites. Then click the 'List' button to display the list of all the sites you have saved the pictures to.

If you have Firefox, there is a special function to this, known as the'FTP'function. Visit your Firefox 'about' page to find out how to use this function. Simply type the web address of the sites you want to load the images from, followed by the 'FTP' command. When you are asked to insert a file of type, enter the word 'FTP' followed by the file name of the file you want to save. You will then be asked to name your saved image file, choose a suitable name and click the'Upload' button. Your image should now be ready to be used on all the sites you visit!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Save Images 0.5.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
Lumox
SHA-1:
60792126b6dc41309a1c5a920c154db81c56d8cd

Save Images for PC

0.5.1

Lumox(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 0.5.1 of Save Images. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement