广告

WindowsBlackWidow

6.27

Softbytelabs(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

黑寡妇即时通讯评论

BlackWidow VoIP 为您的计算机提供与 Softbys 相同的质量,这只是安装问题。 BlackWidow 也提供与 SoftbyMail 相同的功能和优点。使用 BlackWidow,您可以轻松安装和卸载,它具有 WML 编辑器,使用起来非常简单。 BlackWidow 为您提供物超所值的服务,并且您获得的服务量超出了您的预期,您不会觉得自己被搭便车。借助 BlackWidow 随附的免费技术支持,您永远不会孤单。

使用黑寡妇,您可以执行各种任务。您可以轻松更改您的电子邮件地址、更改您的姓名和更改主题,您甚至可以直接从网页下载您的电子邮件以更快地加载它们。高级用户可以轻松创建自己的过滤器,并允许用户从他们的网页下载任何图片或任何网页,并将其加载到他们的 BlackWidow 即时通讯工具上。这允许使用该程序进行非常互动的互联网体验。如果您之前一直在使用网络邮件客户端,您会惊喜地发现通过 BlackWidow 即时通讯程序收到的新功能。您还会发现 BlackWidow 可以更好地了解您的安全性。

BlackWidow Instant Messenger 允许您执行与电子邮件程序相同的任务,但为您提供了一个更有用的工具。您还可以将文件从 BlackWidow 帐户直接下载到您的计算机,而无需先删除文件。您还可以扫描外部链接以查找病毒、间谍软件、广告软件和任何其他可能会降低您的计算机速度或创建链接错误的错误。在决定如何处理它之前,您可以运行免费扫描以找出您的计算机中的病毒类型。查看 BlackWidow 论坛了解有关此新产品的更多信息。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
BlackWidow 6.27 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows NT
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Softbytelabs

PCBlackWidow

6.27

Softbytelabs(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 BlackWidow 的 6.27 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

BlackWidow for Windows

6.27

Softbytelabs(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

BlackWidow Instant Messenger Review

BlackWidow VoIP offers the same great quality as Softbys for your computer, it is just a matter of installation. BlackWidow gives the same features and benefits as SoftbyMail too. With BlackWidow you have a simple and easy to install and uninstall, it has a WML editor so easy and simple to use. BlackWidow gives you a great value for money and with the amount of service that you get is more than you expect, you will not feel like you are being taken for a ride. With the free tech support that comes with BlackWidow you are never alone.

With Black Widows you can perform all sorts of tasks. You can easily change your email address, change your names and change the subject, you can even download your e-mails directly from the web page to load them faster. The advanced users can easily create their own filters and allow the user to download any picture or any web page from their web page and load it on their BlackWidow instant messenger. This allows for a very interactive internet experience with this program. If you have been using a web mail client before you will be pleasantly surprised at the new features that you will receive with a BlackWidow instant messenger. You will also find that BlackWidow allows for a much better outlook on your security.

The BlackWidow Instant Messenger allows you to perform the same task as an email program does but provides you with a tool that is much more useful. You can also download files from your BlackWidow account directly to your computer without having to delete the file first. You can also scan external links for virus, spyware, adware and any other errors that may be slowing your computer down or creating link errors. You can run a free scan to find out what type of virus your computer has before you decide on what to do about it. Check out the BlackWidow forum for more information about this new product.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
BlackWidow 6.27 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows NT
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
Softbytelabs
SHA-1:
aa13ccc4a25048a2c7131b00b7fd608ea2802c2a

BlackWidow for PC

6.27

Softbytelabs(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 6.27 of BlackWidow. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement