广告

WindowsRazer Surround

1.0.129.165

Razer

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

雷蛇环绕声

Razer Surround 是一款出色的音频设备,非常适合铁杆游戏玩家和流媒体爱好者。此设备可与 Windows Vista 一起使用,可以与内置扬声器一起使用,也可以通过 USB 电缆连接到您的声卡。无论您收听什么类型的媒体,Surround 都应该与您的 Windows Vista 操作系统完美配合。当 Razer Surround 连接到您的 Vista 机器时,即使是 Windows Movie Center 应用程序也会识别它。

在音质方面,专业版和标准版几乎没有区别。这两个程序都加载了自己独特的音频文件,可以对其进行调整,为您提供最佳的音频体验。您可能会发现一个明显的区别是 Razer Surround 的声音比它的竞争对手要温暖得多。这种温暖的色调是由较大的风扇提供的,这与持续旋转有明显的不同。

Razer Surround 软件非常易于使用,只需几个步骤即可启动并运行您自己的定制音频系统。许多用户发现 Razer Surround 很安静,完全不会分散同一房间内的其他游戏玩家的注意力。许多用户还表示,虽然他们通常将内置扬声器与 Razer Surround 一起使用,但当他们校准环绕声时,它会使游戏中的音乐和音频更加壮观和逼真。有许多不同的选项可供游戏玩家选择,例如 Razer Blackwidow Ultimate、Razer Megasoma 和 Razer Soma,最好考虑购买其中一款游戏配件,以确保他们拥有更好的游戏体验。所以现在您知道为什么这么多游戏玩家认为此配件对于获得终极游戏体验至关重要。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Razer Surround 1.0.129.165 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Razer

https://www.razer.com/

PCRazer Surround

1.0.129.165

Razer

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Razer Surround 的 1.0.129.165 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Razer Surround for Windows

1.0.129.165

Razer(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Razer Surround

The Razer Surround is an excellent audio equipment that is perfect for hardcore gamers and those who enjoy streaming. This device works with Windows Vista and can either be used with the built in speakers or when connected to your sound card via a USB cable. No matter what type of media you are listening to, the Surround should work very well with your Windows Vista operating system. Even the Windows Movie Center application will recognize the Razer Surround while it is connected to your Vista machine.

When it comes to sound quality, there is little difference between the Pro version and the standard version. Both programs are loaded with their own unique audio files that can be adjusted to provide you with the best audio experience. The one distinct difference that you might find is that the Razer Surround has a much warmer sound than its competitor. This warm tone is provided by the larger fan which makes a noticeable difference with the constant spinning.

Razer Surround software is very easy to use with only a few steps required to get you up and running with your own customized audio systems. Many users have found that the Razer Surround is quiet and not at all distracting to other gamers in the same room. Many users have also stated that while they normally use the built in speakers with the Razer Surround, when they Calibrate the surround, it makes the music and audio in the game even more spectacular and realistic. With so many different options for gamers to choose from such as the Razer Blackwidow Ultimate, the Razer Megasoma, and the Razer Soma, one would do well to consider getting one of these gaming accessories to ensure that they have an even greater gaming experience. So now you know why so many gamers consider this accessory to be essential to getting the ultimate gaming experience.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Razer Surround 1.0.129.165 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, August 27th 2021
Author:
Razer

https://www.razer.com/

SHA-1:
d8473e71e43ba4565cf406c8d84ed2e13119e37d

Razer Surround for PC

1.0.129.165

Razer(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0.129.165 of Razer Surround. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement