广告

WindowsEasy CD-DA Extractor

11.5.3

Poikosoft(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

为什么要使用 Easy CD DA Extractor?

如果您是一位想要刻录大量音乐的音乐爱好者,或者您想要在计算机上使用最简单的 CD-ROM,那么 Easy CD-DA Extractor 适合您。该软件可让您在几分钟内将音乐刻录到您的计算机上,所有这些都来自一个简单的点击式控制界面。它如此简单的事实使它物有所值 - 从长远来看,您将能够使用此应用程序刻录无限量的音乐,并且这样做不会触犯法律。很多人说他们永远不会推荐一个非法的程序,但事实是,Easy CD-DA Extractor 是完全合法的。

在备份数字音乐时,Easy CD-DA Extractor 将使您的生活更加轻松。大多数计算机的功能不足以存储最大的数字音频文件库,即使您将所有媒体都保存在外部硬盘驱动器和 CD 上。问题是很容易丢失数据甚至以某种方式损坏数据,因此备份计算机上的所有内容非常重要。 Poikosoft 的 Windows CD-ROM 软件确实允许您通过点击几下鼠标来备份您的数据。它甚至会在预定的时间自动完成,这很棒,因为您不必记住手动备份任何内容。

如果您喜欢 Windows 的视觉吸引力,那么您一定会喜欢外观精美的 Easy CD-DA Extractor。尽管它已经存在了很长一段时间,但仍然有很多新功能使它比刚推出时更容易使用。毫无疑问,该程序仍然是在您的计算机上备份您的数字媒体收藏的最佳选择,任何寻找一个好的程序来完成此任务的人都应该关注 Windows 程序,而不是将时间浪费在其他不支持的产品上与 Easy CD-DA Extractor 一样用户友好。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Easy CD-DA Extractor 11.5.3 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows NT
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 德语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 法语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 俄语,
  • 土耳其语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Poikosoft
SHA-1:
697c06799ca8e4ed9d487fbd02a5f0ec89576e7f
Filename:
easy_cdda_extractor_11_5_3_setup.exe

PCEasy CD-DA Extractor

11.5.3

Poikosoft(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Easy CD-DA Extractor 的 11.5.3 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Easy CD-DA Extractor for Windows

11.5.3

Poikosoft(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Why Use Easy CD DA Extractor?

If you're a music lover who wants to burn a lot of music or if you want to have the easiest CD-ROM to use on your computer, then Easy CD-DA Extractor is for you. This software will let you burn music to your computer in just a few minutes, all from a simple point-and-click control interface. The fact that it's so easy makes it worth the money - you'll be able to burn unlimited music with this application in the long run, and you won't be breaking the law by doing so. Many people say they would never recommend a program that was illegal, but the truth is, Easy CD-DA Extractor is completely legal.

Easy CD-DA Extractor will make your life much easier when it comes to backing up your digital music. Most computers will not be powerful enough to store the largest library of digital audio files, even if you have all of your media on external hard drives and CDs. The problem is that it's easy to lose track of your data or even corrupt it somehow, so backing up everything on your computer is very important. Poikosoft's windows CD-ROM software does allow you to back up your data with a few clicks of your mouse. It will even do it automatically on the scheduled time, which is great because you don't have to remember to backup anything manually.

If you like the visual appeal of Windows, then you'll definitely appreciate the great looking Easy CD-DA Extractor. Even though it's been around for quite a while, there's still a lot of new features that have made it even easier to use than it was when it first came out. There's no doubt that this program is still the best option for backing up your digital media collections on your computer, and anyone looking for a good program to accomplish this should look towards the Windows program instead of wasting their time with other products that aren't as user friendly as Easy CD-DA Extractor.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Easy CD-DA Extractor 11.5.3 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Turkish,
  • Chinese
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Monday, September 27th 2021
Author:
Poikosoft
SHA-1:
697c06799ca8e4ed9d487fbd02a5f0ec89576e7f

Easy CD-DA Extractor for PC

11.5.3

Poikosoft(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 11.5.3 of Easy CD-DA Extractor. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement