广告

WindowsAudio Speed Changer Pro

1.3

SuperUtils(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Audio Speed Changer Pro - 增强您的现场音乐体验

Audio Speed Changer Pro 允许您调整音频的速度,以便聆听更愉快。它使用简单,界面简洁,没有软件错误。 Audio Speed Changer Pro 让您只需按一下按钮即可更改音乐的速度。它适用于任何音频文件、播客或视频。无需重新下载音乐或处理文件损坏或文件丢失等问题。 Audio Speed Changer Pro 使用 Windows 系统注册表来存储新的速度并适用于任何版本的 Windows。

Audio Speed Changer Pro 还提供了许多有用的功能,包括播放 OGG 和 MP3 文件的能力,支持各种视频文件格式(opa、flv、mov、apx、avi 和 mov 等),能够浏览按流派的音乐,在更改曲目之前预览歌曲的能力,快速启动/停止按钮以及保存/粘贴当前曲目的能力。该程序不需要安装任何软件,只需单击几下鼠标即可轻松使用。任何想在购买前试用的人都可以免费试用。使用它是完全安全的,因为它与所有版本的 Windows 兼容,使用 Windows 侧边栏或开始菜单。 Audio Speed Changer Pro 对于喜欢以正常速度或 CD 速度听音乐的人来说是一个很好的工具,但是那些有听力障碍的人在使用该程序时要小心,因为它会改变原速度。

使用音频速度转换器的优点很简单。您可以节省时间和金钱,特别是如果您必须定期旅行,因为您总是会提前知道音乐的节奏并可以根据需要进行更改。该程序还将确保您始终听到您正在收听的歌曲的原始速度,并且还与所有类型的 Windows 计算机兼容,即使在 XP 机器上也是如此。这是一个很棒的工具,可以大大增加您对现场音乐的享受。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Audio Speed Changer Pro 1.3 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 2003
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
SuperUtils

PCAudio Speed Changer Pro

1.3

SuperUtils(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Audio Speed Changer Pro 的 1.3 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Audio Speed Changer Pro for Windows

1.3

SuperUtils(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Audio Speed Changer Pro - Enhance Your Live Music Experience

Audio Speed Changer Pro allows you to adjust the speed of the audio so that it is more enjoyable to listen to. It's simple to use and has a clean interface with no software errors. Audio Speed Changer Pro allows you to change the speed of music with just one button press. It works with any audio file, podcast or video. There's no need to re-download the music or to deal with problems like corrupt files or loss of files. Audio Speed Changer Pro uses the Windows system registry to store the new speed and works with any version of Windows.

Audio Speed Changer Pro also provides a number of useful features including the ability to play OGG and MP3 files, support for various video file formats (opa, flv, mov, apx, avi and mov etc), the ability to browse for music by genre, the ability to preview the songs before changing the track, quick start/stop button and the ability to save/paste the current track. The program does not require installation of any software and is simple to use with a few simple mouse clicks. There is a free trial available for anyone wishing to try it before purchasing. It is completely safe to use, as it is compatible with all versions of Windows, using either the Windows sidebar or Start Menu. Audio Speed Changer Pro is a great tool for those who like listening to music at normal speed or CD speeds, however those with hearing difficulties should exercise caution in using the program as it alters the speed of the original.

The advantages of using an Audio Speed Changer are simple. You can save time and money, especially if you have to travel regularly, because you will always know the tempo of the music in advance and can change it as required. The program will also ensure that you always hear the original tempo of a song you are listening to and is also compatible with all types of Windows computers, even on a XP machine. It's a wonderful tool that can greatly increase your enjoyment of live music.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Audio Speed Changer Pro 1.3 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2003
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
SuperUtils
SHA-1:
33acb9bb92fbae7e782a93af954c623abdd9f7bd

Audio Speed Changer Pro for PC

1.3

SuperUtils(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.3 of Audio Speed Changer Pro. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement