广告

WindowsMP3Resizer

2.2.0

Skyshape Software(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

为您的 MP3 播放器获取更多音乐

当您正在寻找一个好的数字视频编码器时,请确保它能够处理检测和删除计算机硬盘驱动器中损坏或受感染文件的任务。我找到了两个很棒的免费程序进行比较 - Windows Media Maker 和 Windows Movie Maker。这两个程序在很多方面都非常相似。我在我的 Windows XP 操作系统和 Vista 上都使用过。主要区别在于 Windows Movie Maker 允许您将任何视频文件转换为可以在大多数计算机上播放的常规 WMM 文件。您需要高质量的视频卡才能使用此功能。

MP3Resizer 旨在通过减少文件内未使用的空间量来优化数字音频播放器的功能。如果您在计算机、Pocket PC、iPod 等设备上收听高质量的 MP3 音乐或其他 MP3 音频文件,这将特别有用。但是,该程序的最大缺点是它是特定于 Windows 的,并且仅适用于 Windows操作系统。如果您尝试过其他可以压缩 MP3 的程序,它们将无法在 Windows 上运行,因为 Windows 用于播放 MP3 的格式与其他程序使用的格式不同。此外,尽管此软件在删除重复文件和消除“垃圾”文件方面非常出色,但 Windows Media Maker 确实允许您编辑歌曲的长度。

这款功能强大的数字视频编码器可以在不牺牲音质的情况下缩小您的 mp3 有声读物的大小。这个天空形状软件使用起来非常简单,而且该工具运行速度非常快。该程序会扫描您的整个硬盘驱动器,查找不需要的文件,然后再次找到它们并将其删除。您还可以通过删除加载“开始”菜单的不必要程序来清理硬盘驱动器。这个skyshape软件还可以把你的电脑变成一个可以阅读手机短信的便携式媒体播放器。该程序甚至可以将您的计算机变成一台电视,通过并排格式显示视频与常规视频和音乐曲目。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
MP3Resizer 2.2.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows ME
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Skyshape Software

http://www.skyshape.com

PCMP3Resizer

2.2.0

Skyshape Software(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 MP3Resizer 的 2.2.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

MP3Resizer for Windows

2.2.0

Skyshape Software(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Get More Music to Your MP3 Player

When you are looking for a good digital video encoder, make sure that it can handle the task of detecting and removing corrupted or infected files from your computer's hard drive. I've found two great free programs to compare - Windows Media Maker and Windows Movie Maker. Both programs are very similar in many ways. I have used both on my Windows XP operating system as well as Vista. The key difference is that Windows Movie Maker allows you to convert any video file into a regular WMM file which can be played on most computers. You'll need a high-quality video card to take advantage of this feature.

MP3Resizer was developed to optimize the ability of your digital audio player by reducing the amount of unused space inside the file. This is particularly useful if you're listening to high-quality MP3 music or other MP3 audio files on a computer, Pocket PC, iPod, etc. However, the biggest drawback to this program is that it's Windows-specific and only works with Windows operating systems. If you've tried other programs that let you compress your MP3's, they will not work on Windows because the format used by Windows to play MP3s is different than the format used by other programs. In addition, although this software is excellent at removing duplicate files and eliminating "junk" files, Windows Media Maker does allow you to edit the length of your songs.

This powerful digital video encoder will manage to shrink the size of your mp3 audio books without sacrificing the quality of the sound. This skyshape software is so simple to use and the tool works extremely quickly. The program scans your entire hard drive, looks for unwanted files, then finds them again and deletes them. You can also clean up your hard drive by deleting unnecessary programs that load up the Start Menu. This skyshape software also has the ability to turn your computer into a portable media player with the ability to read mobile phone text messages. The program will even turn your computer into a TV by displaying videos in a side-by-side format with regular video and music tracks.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
MP3Resizer 2.2.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows ME
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Wednesday, September 8th 2021
Author:
Skyshape Software

http://www.skyshape.com

SHA-1:
918930669f10f54980c72a87d6e65fb36dd7e177

MP3Resizer for PC

2.2.0

Skyshape Software(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.2.0 of MP3Resizer. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement