广告

WindowsAudioCatalyst

2.1

xingtech(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

AudioCatalyst 下载

AudioCatalyst 是适用于 Windows 的免费软件,属于多媒体类。这意味着 AudioCatalyst 可用于创建、录制和编辑音频和视频文件。 AudioCatalyst 包含一个庞大的声音和音乐效果库,可以轻松创建自己的曲目或音乐。它具有文本和图像命令,用于在音乐曲目和电影场景中创建文本和图形。 AudioCatalyst 支持 Windows 2000、XP 和 Windows 98,可通过 Xingtech 等销售其他程序的公司购买。

如果您不确定 Audiocatalyst 是否是您所需要的,您应该将 audiocatalyst 应用程序下载到您的计算机上。通过下载 Audiocatalyst 桌面应用程序,您可以直接从 Windows 启动菜单运行它。 AudioCatalyst 将引导您完成录制音频文件、将其转换为数字格式并将其保存到硬盘驱动器的整个过程。保存后,您应该能够选择保存文件的位置。完成后,您将有机会预览您创建的新文件。

如果您想将 AudioCatalyst 与 Cool Recording 和 GarageBand 等同类产品进行比较,您应该查看以下功能比较。这两个程序使用不同的界面功能,允许您使用相同的用户界面查看、编辑和录制音频。两种产品的主要区别在于 AudioCatalyst 需要使用 USB 端口,而 GarageBand 使用 MIDI 接口。这两种类型的软件都可以将您的文件转换为多种格式,包括 MP3、FLAC 和 WAV,但 GarageBand 更易于使用,因为整个操作只需单击鼠标按钮即可完成。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
AudioCatalyst 2.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows 98
语言:
英语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
xingtech
SHA-1:
466ab2f44968693cc628ccecca4a94dcc0981c07
Filename:
acw21t.exe

PCAudioCatalyst

2.1

xingtech(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 AudioCatalyst 的 2.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

AudioCatalyst for Windows

2.1

xingtech(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

AudioCatalyst Download

AudioCatalyst is free software for Windows, which belongs to the class of multimedia. This means that AudioCatalyst can be used for creating, recording, and editing audio and video files. AudioCatalyst contains a large library of sounds and music effects which make it easy to create your own tracks or music. It features both text and image commands for the creation of text and graphics in music tracks and movie scenes. AudioCatalyst supports Windows 2000, XP, and Windows 98, and is available for purchase through the company that sells the other programs such as Xingtech.

If you are not sure if Audiocatalyst is what you need, you should download audiocatalyst app to your computer. By downloading the Audiocatalyst desktop application, you can run it right from your Windows start up menu. AudioCatalyst will walk you through the entire process of recording an audio file, converting it to a digital format, and saving it to your hard drive. You should be able to select save as to where you would like the file to go after you have saved it. When you are finished, you will be given the opportunity to preview the new file you have created.

If you want to compare AudioCatalyst with similar products such as Cool Recording and GarageBand, you should check out the following feature comparison. The two programs use different interface functions that allow you to view, edit, and record audio with the same user interface. The main difference between the two products is that AudioCatalyst requires the use of a USB port while GarageBand uses a MIDI interface. Both types of software can convert your files to a variety of formats including MP3, FLAC, and WAV, but GarageBand is easier to use since the whole operation is done with a click of the mouse button.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
AudioCatalyst 2.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 95
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
xingtech
SHA-1:
466ab2f44968693cc628ccecca4a94dcc0981c07

AudioCatalyst for PC

2.1

xingtech(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.1 of AudioCatalyst. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement