广告

WindowsFree Audio Cutter

3.0.1

freestar1

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

如何使用免费的音频切割软件工具将 WAV 文件转换为兼容的 MP3 格式

在线音频剪辑器是一个基于网络的程序,它使个人能够为不同目的修剪/剪切音轨。这些程序带有两种类型的修整工具:Windows 专用工具和 Freestar1。 Freestar1 是目前市场上最完整的音频编辑和录音工具。 freestar1 的主要特点包括:

剪辑特定于 Windows 的工具通常称为 Windows Compressor 或 Windows Side Effects。 Windows Compressor 可创建降低捕获的音频文件的信号失真级别的效果。为此,在线音频微调器需要选择输入和输出端口。输入端口是指音频数据的来源和目的地,而输出端口用于将处理后的音频文件发送到预期的输出设备。一旦选择了输入和输出端口,软件就会创建一个新的音轨,并将新音轨保存为使用指定格式(如 WAV、AIFF 或 MP4)的 MP3 文件。

剪辑 WAV 文件是使用 Windows Side Effects 功能实现的,该功能将音频格式压缩为单个音轨。然后需要将生成的文件转换为兼容的格式,然后才能使用您喜欢的媒体播放器或音响系统进行播放。因此,使用免费软件 Audio Cut Pro 剪辑 WAV 文件非常简单,因为它只需要用户单击位于独立式显示器右下角的“剪切”图标即可开始转换过程。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Free Audio Cutter 3.0.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
freestar1

http://www.free-star.org

PCFree Audio Cutter

3.0.1

freestar1

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Free Audio Cutter 的 3.0.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Free Audio Cutter for Windows

3.0.1

freestar1(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How To Use A Free Audio Cutter Software Tool To Convert WAV Files Into A compatible MP3 Format

An Online Audio Cutter is a web-based program which enables an individual to trim/cut audio tracks for different purposes. These programs come with two types of trimming tools: Windows-specific tools and Freestar1. Freestar1 is the most complete audio editing and recording tool presently available on the market. The main features of a freestar1 include:

Clipping Windows-specific tools are often known as Windows Compressor or Windows Side Effects. A Windows Compressor creates the effect of reducing the level of signal distortion from captured audio files. To do this, the audio trimmer online needs to have an input and output port selected. The input port refers to the source and the destination of the audio data, while the output port is used to send the processed audio file to the intended output device. Once both the input and output ports are selected, the software creates a new audio track and saves the new track as an MP3 file using a designated format such as WAV, AIFF, or MP4.

Clipping a WAV file is achieved using the Windows Side Effects feature, which compresses the audio format into a single track. The resulting file will then need to be converted into a compatible format before it can be played back using your favorite media player or sound system. Clipping a WAV file using freeware Audio Cut Pro is therefore very straightforward, as it just requires the user to click on the "cut" icon located at the bottom right corner of the freestanding monitor in order to start the conversion process.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Free Audio Cutter 3.0.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, August 26th 2021
Author:
freestar1

http://www.free-star.org

SHA-1:
232a4e6f1abb16925199d55e0dfa51634088c996

Free Audio Cutter for PC

3.0.1

freestar1(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.0.1 of Free Audio Cutter. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement