广告

WindowsFile Cutter Joiner Free

1.1

Jihosoft(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Jihosoft File Cutter - 免费音频木匠

如果您正在寻找可以快速轻松地将多个文件合并为一个的高质量音频编辑器,那么 Jihosoft 文件切割器是您的最佳解决方案。 Jihosoft 文件切割器是一款简单的免费音频连接器和切割软件,可让您同时连接来自多个来源的音频文件,而不会降低质量。该程序专为希望一次剪切多个视频或音频轨道而不会失去清晰度的人而设计。它具有用户友好的界面,并且不需要高端计算机。它可以在任何带有声卡的 PC 上运行,并且可以免费下载。

使用 Jihosoft 文件切割器,可以轻松地将包括 MP3 和其他音频文件(如 wma 和 flv 文件)的各种音频文件剪切成一个文件。然后程序将启动一个自动更新的混音器,这样您就不必在每次想要处理新的音频文件时手动启动混音器。内置压缩器和限制器也可以轻松进行音频剪辑,用户友好的拖放界面使其使用起来非常方便。

Jihosoft 文件切割器提供三种不同的选项供您选择,具体取决于您希望加入的音频文件类型。例如,如果您想加入短音频剪辑,您可以使用短加入选项,将音频文件拖放到程序中。如果您要加入长音频文件,例如录制的语音文件,您可以使用长加入选项,将音频拖放到程序中,然后保存到程序中。第三个选项,complex Join 选项,非常适合复杂的多文件连接以及混合音频和 MIDI。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
File Cutter Joiner Free 1.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows NT
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Jihosoft

http://www.jihosoft.com/recovery/iphone-data-recovery-mac.html

SHA-1:
bdc473f03f72b03a597e2bd85bc8617c42c3bf44
Filename:
FreeBigFileSender.exe

PCFile Cutter Joiner Free

1.1

Jihosoft(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 File Cutter Joiner Free 的 1.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

File Cutter Joiner Free for Windows

1.1

Jihosoft(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Jihosoft File Cutter - Free Audio Joiner

If you are looking for a high quality audio editor that can quickly and easily combine multiple files into one, the Jihosoft File cutter is your best solution. The Jihosoft File cutter is a simple free audio joiner and cutting software that enables you to simultaneously join audio files from multiple sources, without losing quality. The program has been designed specifically for people who want to cut multiple video or audio tracks at once, without losing clarity. It has a user friendly interface, and does not require high end computers. It can run on any PC with a sound card, and is available at no cost to download.

With Jihosoft File cutter, it is easy to cut all kinds of audio files that include MP3 and other audio files, such as wma and flv files, in to a single file. The program will then start up an automatically updated mixer, so that you do not have to manually start up the mixer each time you want to work with new audio files. The built in compressor and limiters also make audio cuts with ease, and the user friendly drag and drop interface makes it very convenient to work with.

The Jihosoft File cutter comes with three different options to choose from, depending on what type of audio files you wish to join. For example, if you wish to join short audio clips, you can go with the short Join option, where audio files are dragged and dropped into the program. If you are joining long audio files, such as a recorded voice file, you can go with the long Join option, where audio is dragged and dropped, and then saved into the program. The third option, the complex Join option, is ideal for complex multi-file joins and mixing audio and MIDI.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
File Cutter Joiner Free 1.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 24th 2021
Author:
Jihosoft

http://www.jihosoft.com/recovery/iphone-data-recovery-mac.html

SHA-1:
bdc473f03f72b03a597e2bd85bc8617c42c3bf44

File Cutter Joiner Free for PC

1.1

Jihosoft(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.1 of File Cutter Joiner Free. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement