广告

WindowsWinRAR Beta x64

6.01

Alexander Roshal(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

Windows RAR 和 ZIP 文件归档器

WinRARx64 是适用于 Windows 64 位处理器的试用软件文件存档器。该实用软件可以将文件组合成一个存档文件或一系列存档文件。为了保护您的文件,WinRAR 使用 128 高级加密标准或 AES。该程序不会检查您的密码。相反,它将通过哈希函数输入密码来加密文件的内容。此功能可防止黑客查看存档文件或访问已打包的内容。 

强大的文件归档器

WinRAR(64 位)可以提取、打包和管理超过 4 GB 的文件。需要归档的文件应在归档名称和参数框中设置。这是一个综合对话框,您可以在其中保存参数以供将来使用。如果您想自动执行增量备份,这些都是必要的。该框还可用于归档 DOS 批处理文件、在桌面上创建快捷方式以及存储文档的不同版本。 

WinRARx64 可以提取 RAR 和 ZIP 文件。选择文件后,它将自动显示其内容。一旦您在主界面窗口中看到这些文件,您就可以访问它们。您将在屏幕最上方看到 WinRAR 的控制面板。在这里,您可以访问添加、修复和保护文件所需的工具。 WinRARx64 有一个简单的界面,初学者可以快速使用和理解。 

广告

这个 RAR 归档器和提取器是专门为 Windows 64 位设备开发的。它可以处理比其 32 位对应物更多的字节。其全面的命令行和图形界面让您可以快速压缩和保护您的文件,远离入侵者和网络钓鱼策略。

广告

技术

标题;
WinRAR Beta x64 6.01 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Portuguese
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Alexander Roshal

http://www.rarsoft.com/

SHA-1:
149b386a9da1014b55413ab21c00c6cc4c6237e6
Filename:
winrar-x64-601b1.exe

PCWinRAR Beta x64

6.01

Alexander Roshal(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 WinRAR Beta x64 的 6.01 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

WinRAR Beta x64

5.71

Alexander Roshal(Trial version)

User rating9

Advertisement

Windows RAR and ZIP file archiver

WinRARx64 is a trialware file archiver for Windows 64-bit processors. This utility software can combine files into one archive file or a series of archive files. To protect your files, WinRAR uses 128 Advanced Encryption Standard or AES. The program will not check your password. Instead, it will input a passcode through a hash function to encrypt your file’s contents. This feature prevents hackers from seeing archived files or accessing content that has been packed. 

Advertisement

Powerful file archiver

WinRAR (64-bit) can extract, pack and manage more than 4 GB worth of files. Files that need to be archived should be set up in the archive name and parameters box. It is a comprehensive dialog where you can save parameters for future use. These are necessary if you want to automate an incremental backup. The box can also be used to archive DOS batch files, create shortcuts on your desktop, and store different versions of a document. 

WinRARx64 can extract both RAR and ZIP files. Once you have selected your files, it will automatically display its contents. You can access the files once you see them on the main interface window. You will see the WinRAR’s control panel at the topmost side of your screen. Here, you can access the tools needed to add, repair and protect your files. WinRARx64 has a straightforward interface that beginners can quickly use and understand. 

This RAR archiver and extractor was developed exclusively for Windows 64-bit devices. It can process more bytes than its 32-bit counterpart. Its comprehensive command-line and graphical interface allow you to quickly compress and protect your files, away from intruders and phishing tactics.

Title:
WinRAR Beta x64 5.71 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Portuguese
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Wednesday, January 15th 2020
Author:
Alexander Roshal

http://www.rarsoft.com/

SHA-1:
ee63e37b9d28a0c4cdb84fc9d83ee130bbffbeab

We don't have any change log information yet for version 5.71 of WinRAR Beta x64. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement