广告

WindowsAjaxAMP

3.0

Ajaxamp(免费)

用户评分8

广告

使用 Windows Server 允许 Ajaxamp 流式传输音乐

随着新 Winamp 插件的发明,著名的音频软件有了几项增强。最新的一个是 Ajax 插件。 Ajax 代表 Asynchronous JavaScript 和 XML 结合了两全其美,以在您的网页上创建最佳的用户体验。通过使用 Ajax,您可以使您的页面以高效的方式响应,这就是 Ajax 如此受欢迎的原因。 Ajax 有几个好处,例如减少加载时间、使您的页面对搜索引擎更加友好、减少错误和最大限度地减少垃圾邮件。

为 Winamp 设置 AjaxAMP 插件 与 Winamp 本身一样,设置 AjaxAMP 插件非常简单。就像 Winamp 一样,您可以使用与 Winamp 类似的方式使用包罗万象的插件设置来配置 AjaxAMP。要打开它,首先单击屏幕右下角的 Winamp 图标,然后选择“插件”以打开设置对话框。这将打开 Winamp 首选项对话框,您可以在其中单击“打开”以访问 Winamp 设置、Winamp 插件配置、可用插件列表以及安装 Winamp 插件时将执行的命令列表.您可以选择许多命令来配置和执行 Ajax 插件,例如:

通过使用 Ajax 服务器,Winamp 变得更加方便,因为它允许您使用 Web 浏览器通过网络进行访问。这使您可以执行以下任务:流式传输音乐、显示图形、创建简单的游戏等等。因此,如果您需要将 Winamp 播放器连接到工作计算机,以便将一台计算机用于音乐制作,另一台用于音频输入和输出,那么 Ajax 放大器是一个不错的选择。它不仅易于设置,而且快速且安全。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
AjaxAMP 3.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Ajaxamp
SHA-1:
141109dd11b34ec2173856f86b7ccb287bb108d5
Filename:
AjaxAMPv3Installer.exe

PCAjaxAMP

3.0

Ajaxamp(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 AjaxAMP 的 3.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

AjaxAMP for Windows

3.0

Ajaxamp(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Using Windows Server to Allow Ajaxamp to stream Music

With the invention of new Winamp plug-ins, there have been several enhancements to the famous audio software. The latest one is the Ajax plugin. Ajax stands for Asynchronous JavaScript and XML combines the best of both worlds to create the best user experience on your web pages. With the use of Ajax you are able to make your pages respond in a highly efficient manner and this is the reason why Ajax is so popular. There are several benefits that come with Ajax such as reducing load time, making your pages more search engine friendly, reducing errors and minimizing spam.

Setting up the AjaxAMP plugin for Winamp Like Winamp itself, setting up the AjaxAMP plugin is very easy. Just like Winamp, you can configure AjaxAMP with the all-inclusive plugin settings in the similar way as Winamp does. To open it, first click on the Winamp icon at the bottom right corner of the screen and then select "plugins" to open the settings dialog box. This will open the Winamp preferences dialog box where you can click "Open" to get access to the Winamp settings, the Winamp plugin configuration, the list of available plug-ins and the list of commands that will be executed when you install the Winamp plugin. There are a number of commands that you can choose from for the configuration and the execution of the Ajax plugin such as:

By using an Ajax server, Winamp becomes more convenient because it allows you to access over the network using a web browser. This allows you to perform tasks like: streaming music, displaying a graphic, creating simple games and much more. So, if you need to connect your Winamp player to your work computer so that you can use one computer for music production purposes and another for the audio input and output, an Ajax amp is a good option to consider. It's not only easy to set up but it is also fast and secure too.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
AjaxAMP 3.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
Ajaxamp
SHA-1:
141109dd11b34ec2173856f86b7ccb287bb108d5

AjaxAMP for PC

3.0

Ajaxamp(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.0 of AjaxAMP. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Advertisement