广告

WindowsAdobe Soundbooth CS5

Adobe(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

使用 Adobe Soundbooth CS5 进行创意音乐编辑

Adobe Soundbooth CS5 为您提供将音乐录制转换为高保真音频文件所需的一切,这些文件可以轻松传输到其他计算机或在您的音乐设备上播放。这个方便的应用程序使即使是最缺乏经验的计算机用户也可以轻松制作出专业的音乐。凭借大量的声音、和弦和人声,您无需聘请音乐家来创作音乐 - 您可以在自己的工作室中自己完成所有工作!

Adobe Soundbooth CS5 拥有超过 150 种音频编辑功能,包括全长、midi 和短片,可在几秒钟内将您的家庭录音室录音从原始人才转变为专业音轨。大多数可用的编辑功能可让您快速轻松地编辑曲目。您可以在使用可选的虚拟机架进行监控时对音频应用多种增强功能。如果您需要制作额外的声音或调整当前录音的电平,简单的拖放功能将为您处理所有这些。

许多专业的声音编辑程序花费数百美元,但 Adobe SoundboothCS5 的价格不到 100 美元,使其成为您物有所值的最佳选择之一。在混音和匹配不同音轨时,它功能强大的软件将为您节省时间和金钱,并且兼容大多数流行和高端的 MAC 电脑。即使你不使用MAC,这个产品也适用于windows,价格更便宜。如果您喜欢在广阔的音频编辑世界中工作并喜欢与您的创意同行保持联系,那么您需要购买 Adobe Soundbooth CS5!

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Adobe Soundbooth CS5 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Portuguese
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Adobe

http://www.adobe.com/

PCAdobe Soundbooth CS5

Adobe(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Adobe Soundbooth CS5 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Adobe Soundbooth CS5 for Windows

Adobe(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Creative Music Editing With Adobe Soundbooth CS5

Adobe Soundbooth CS5 gives you everything you need to transform your music recording into high-fidelity audio files that can be easily transferred to other computers or played on your music devices. This handy application makes it easy for even the most inexperienced computer users to produce professional-sounding music. With the plethora of sounds, chords, and voices, there's no need to hire a musician to create your music - you can do it all yourself in your own studio!

With over 150 audio editing features including full length, midi, and short clips, Adobe Soundbooth CS5 will transform your home studio recordings from raw talent to professional sounding tracks in a matter of seconds. The majority of the available editing features let you quickly and easily edit the track. You can apply multiple enhancements to the audio while monitoring with an optional virtual rack. If you need to make additional sounds or adjust the levels of the current recording, the simple drag and drop feature will handle all of this for you.

Many professional sound editing programs cost hundreds of dollars, but Adobe SoundboothCS5 is available for less than $100, making it one of the best values for your money. It's powerful software will save you time and money when it comes to mixing and matching different tracks, and it is compatible with most of the popular and high-end MAC computers. Even if you don't use a MAC, this product is also available for windows, which is less expensive. If you enjoy working in the great big world of audio editing and like staying connected with your creative peers, you need to get an Adobe Soundbooth CS5!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Adobe Soundbooth CS5 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Portuguese
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Wednesday, September 8th 2021
Author:
Adobe

http://www.adobe.com/

SHA-1:
a20f87a0797bfc54d853798bf533250502140c4b

Adobe Soundbooth CS5 for PC

Adobe(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version of Adobe Soundbooth CS5. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement