广告

WindowsiTunes Portable

10.6.3.25

Baltagy

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

iTunes 便携版

当 Windows 首次启动时,它只附带一个基本程序,即非常基本的 iWork 兼容版本的 iTunes。这意味着许多无意更改操作系统的人仍然可以使用 iTunes,而许多想要更改的人只能通过他们的 PC 使用 iTunes。然而,过了一段时间,Apple 意识到他们的产品还远未为大众做好准备,于是推出了期待已久的“iPod”——这是第一款以可通过便携式媒体播放器播放的音乐和视频为特色的产品。从那时起,Apple/iPod 经历了无数次升级,仍然深受音乐爱好者的欢迎。

请记住,这个便携版现在与更高版本 10.5 相关,它甚至不是最新的 (11.2)。升级到此版本将自动将您当前的 iTunes 替换为更新的“便携式”格式。您会发现您的所有歌曲和媒体都可以正常运行,就像您仍在使用常规 iTunes 时一样。运行此软件时,浏览音乐和视频以及听音乐等功能得到了显着改善。此外,在播放歌曲时,如果您想倒退到歌曲的特定部分,您可以这样做。该软件还能够为您提供元数据更新,让您准确了解上次播放特定歌曲的位置。

iTunes 最大的特点之一是它支持第三方软件,例如 Windows Media Player。如果您希望在 iTunes 中包含此功能,您只需通过 iTunes Portable 网站下载即可。安装非常简单——只需解压缩下载的文件,它就会自行安装。与所有 Apple 产品一样,此便携版通过免费更新得到全面支持。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
iTunes Portable 10.6.3.25 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Baltagy

PCiTunes Portable

10.6.3.25

Baltagy

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 iTunes Portable 的 10.6.3.25 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

iTunes Portable for Windows

10.6.3.25

Baltagy(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

iTunes Portable

When Windows first launched, it came with only one basic program, the very basic iWork compatible version of iTunes. This meant that many people who had no intention of changing their operating systems, could still use iTunes and many people who wanted to could only use iTunes through their PC. However, after a while, Apple realized that their product was far from being ready for the masses and launched the much awaited 'iPod' - the very first product to feature music and video that would be played via a portable media player. From that point on, the Apple/ iPods have gone through numerous upgrades, and are still a huge hit with music lovers.

Keep in mind, that this portable edition now relates to a later version, 10.5, which is not even the latest (11.2). Upgrades to this version will automatically replace your current iTunes with the newer, 'portable' format. You will find that all your songs and media will work exactly as they did when you were still using your regular iTunes. Features such as browsing through music and videos and listening to music have been substantially improved when running this software. Also, while playing a song, if you want to rewind to a specific part of the song you can do so. The software is also capable of giving you a metadata update, allowing you to know exactly where you last played a particular song.

One of the biggest features of iTunes is its support for third party software such as the Windows Media Player. If you wish to have this functionality included in your iTunes, you simply need to download it through the iTunes Portable website. Installation is quite straight forward - just unzip the downloaded file and it should install itself. As with all Apple products, this portable edition is supported fully through free updates.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
iTunes Portable 10.6.3.25 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 8th 2021
Author:
Baltagy
SHA-1:
cb9506335393816c96e943f6cd2dec4eb939d904

iTunes Portable for PC

10.6.3.25

Baltagy(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 10.6.3.25 of iTunes Portable. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement