广告

WindowsiDevice Manager

1.9

Software4u(免费)

用户评分8

广告

iDevice Manager 下载 - 从 iTunes 管理您的设备?

免费下载 Software4u iDevice Manager 到版本 10(旧版本)是一个免费的桌面应用程序,允许您备份 iDevices 并在 Windows 平台上使用它们。该软件可通过互联网免费下载;否则,您可以通过在线资源购买许可证。它是 Windows 版 iDevice Manager 的完整版本,它是一个增强的桌面应用程序,可让您在 Windows 上使用简单的桌面界面控制 iPhone、iPod 和其他类似电子小工具的所有功能。该软件具有各种高级功能,可让您远程访问您的 iDevices、从中传输数据和音乐,以及直接在您的 Windows PC 上收听铃声。

它是在 Windows XP Service Pack 2(适用于 Windows 的 Service Pack 1)的帮助下设计的,包括标准管理器的大部分功能,但还进行了一些改进。适用于 Windows 的 iDevices Manager 最好的一点是它不需要任何特殊的驱动程序,并且可以在任何版本的 Windows 上正常工作。该软件允许您浏览存储在 iPod、iPhone 或其他类似便携式媒体播放器上的所有文件,并选择要传输到 Windows PC 的文件。完成后,您可以从 iTunes 管理器启动传输过程。此应用程序可帮助您使用单个界面同时管理多个设备。

如果您最近购买了任何 iPod、iPhone 或任何类似的小工具,您不必担心兼容性问题。 iDevice Manager for Windows 旨在读取这些小工具的所有格式并将文件传输到您的计算机。您甚至可以使用此应用程序将文件传输到多个 iPod 上,然后继续传输过程,因为您无需在办公桌上放置多个设备。因此,如果您仍然没有下载 iDevice Manager,您应该立即去下载一个!

广告

广告

技术

标题;
iDevice Manager 1.9 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Turkish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Software4u

https://www.software4u.info/

PCiDevice Manager

1.9

Software4u(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 iDevice Manager 的 1.9 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

iDevice Manager for Windows

1.9

Software4u(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

iDevice Manager Downloads - Manage Your Devices From iTunes?

Free Download Software4u iDevice Manager to version 10 (old version) is a free desktop application that allows you to backup iDevices and use them on Windows platform. The software is available for free download via internet; otherwise you can buy the license via online source. It is a complete version of iDevice Manager for Windows, which is an enhanced desktop application that allows you to control all the functions of your iPhone, iPods and other similar electronic gadgets on Windows use a simple desktop interface. The software has various advanced features that allow you to access your iDevices remotely, transfer data and music from them, as well as to hear ringtone directly on your Windows PC.

It is designed with the help of Windows XP Service pack 2 (Service Pack 1 for Windows) and includes most of the features of the standard Manager but with additional improvements. The best thing about iDevices Manager for Windows is that it doesn't require any special drivers and works fine with any version of Windows. This software allows you to browse through all the files stored on your iPod, iPhone or other similar portable media players and choose the ones you want to transfer to your Windows PC. Once this is completed, you can launch the transferring process from the iTunes manager. This application helps you to manage multiple devices simultaneously using a single interface.

If you have bought any iPod, iPhone or any similar gadget in recent times, you need not worry about compatibility. iDevice Manager for Windows is designed to read all formats of these gadgets and transfer the files to your computer. You can even transfer files onto several iPods using this application and then continue with the transferring process as you need not clutter your desk with multiple devices. So if you still don't have an iDevice Manager downloads, you should go and grab one now!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
iDevice Manager 1.9 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Turkish,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
Software4u

https://www.software4u.info/

SHA-1:
8a3903dddc3657631b01b95531fcebbbe7b22ba0

iDevice Manager for PC

1.9

Software4u(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.9 of iDevice Manager. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement