广告

LMMS

1.1.3

lmms(免费)

用户评分8

广告

具有强大功能的免费音乐编辑器

LMMS是免费的开源音乐编辑器。如果您是作曲家,音乐制作人或唱片艺术家,那么拥有音乐编辑器将音乐提升到另一个层次是绝对必要的。不幸的是,市场上充斥着极其昂贵的音乐软件。显然,不建议那些刚开始从事该行业的人使用。这就是LMMS的优势所在。它不仅具有许多强大的功能,而且还完全免费。

功能性

尽管将LMMS概括为音乐编辑器很容易,但是它由不同的功能组成,可以满足广泛的需求。例如,它用作声音生成系统,合成器以及节拍或基线编辑器。拥有自己的MIDI键盘的用户可以将其连接到LMMS,并将该程序用作MIDI控制系统。

借助LMMS,用户将能够从其计算机创建和产生音乐。用户可以进行混音,创作旋律等等。 LMMS还附带了预设,模板和乐器插件,您可以直接使用它们。说到插件,用户可以通过将插件安装到软件来根据自己的需求改进和定制LMMS。

广告

LMMS具有内置的压缩器,限制器,延迟,混响,失真和低音增强器,以及均衡器和可视化器。

开源且价格合理

由于它是开源的,因此粉丝可以为LMMS的发展做出贡献,并且他们可以放心,只要有用户为LMMS做出贡献,LMMS就会继续进步。另一个好处是,使用LMMS创作的任何音乐都可以出售而不会产生任何法律影响。用户应注意,这不适用于所需要的版税,署名或购买的任何外部材料。

支持和可用性

LMMS在以下三个主要操作系统中均可用:Windows,Mac和Linux。它可以导入MIDI文件和Hydrogen工程文件。 LMMS还拥有一个繁荣的社区,不仅是音乐家,还有开发人员。因此,如果您在使用LMMS时遇到问题,可以向社区寻求帮助。他们有自己的论坛,但也可以通过Facebook,Discord和GitHub进行访问。作为社区驱动的工具,LMMS还鼓励其用户通过LMMS自己的共享平台或SoundCloud共享他们的创作。

没有费用,但所有功能

尽管是免费和开源的,但LMMS具有可以与当今行业中最好的独家音乐编辑者竞争的功能。由于其专门的社区不断开发和改进其功能,因此可以产生高质量的音频输出也就不足为奇了。 LMMS是音乐家为音乐家制作的工具。对于刚开始使用该技术的人来说,LMMS可能需要一些学习并习惯了,但是至少您可以无需花钱就可以体会到它。有了这个强大的工具,您就可以快速开始自己的音乐事业,而无需先在口袋里掏空洞。

广告

技术

标题;
LMMS 1.1.3 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows Vista
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Tuesday, March 3rd 2020
作者:
lmms
SHA-1:
204dbae7b4a2143123b419f28af9f775bf207ebd

LMMS

1.1.3

lmms(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 LMMS 的 1.1.3 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

广告

Advertisement

LMMS1.1.3

lmms(Free (GPL))

User rating8

Advertisement

Free Music Editor With Powerful Features

LMMS is a free and open-source music editor. If you are a composer, music producer, or recording artist then having a music editor to take your music to the next level is absolutely essential. Unfortunately, the market is flooded with music software that is incredibly expensive. Obviously, these aren't recommended for anyone who's just starting out in the industry. This is where LMMS has an advantage. Not only does it come packed with a lot of powerful features, but it is also completely free. 

Advertisement

Functionality

Although it is easy to generalize LMMS as a music editor, it is comprised of different functions to fit a wide range of needs. For example, it functions as a sound generation system, synthesizer, and beat or baseline editor. Users who have their own MIDI keyboards can hook it up to LMMS and use the program as a MIDI control system. 

With LMMS, users will be able to create and produce music from their computers. Users can make remixes, compose melodies, and more. LMMS also comes with presets, templates, and instrument plug-ins that you can use right out of the box. Speaking of plugins, users can improve and customize LMMS according to their needs by installing plugins to the software.

LMMS has a built-in compressor, limiter, delay, reverb, distortion, and bass enhancer, as well as equalizers and visualizers. 

Open-source and Affordable

Thanks to the fact that it is open-source, fans can contribute to LMMS' development and they can rest assured that LMMS will continue to improve as long as there are users contributing to it. Another upside is that any music created with LMMS can be sold without any legal repercussions. Users should take note, however, that this does not apply to any external materials used that require royalties, attribution, or purchase. 

Support and Availability

LMMS is available in all three of the major operating systems: Windows, Mac, and Linux. It can import MIDI files and Hydrogen project files. LMMS also has a thriving community, not just of musicians but of developers as well. So if you encounter a problem while using LMMS then you can ask for help from the community. They have their own forums, but they can also be reached through Facebook, Discord, and GitHub. As a community-driven tool, LMMS also encourages its users to share their creations either through LMMS own sharing platform or through SoundCloud. 

No Fees but all Features

Despite being free and open-source, LMMS has features that can compete with the very best of exclusive music editors in the industry today. With its dedicated community constantly developing and improving its features, it's no surprise that it can produce top-quality audio output. LMMS is a tool made by musicians, for musicians. For people who are just getting into the craft, LMMS may need a bit of study and get used to, but at least you'll be able to get a feel for it without having to pay for it. With this powerful tool, you can Jumpstart your music career without blowing holes in your pocket first. 

Title:
LMMS 1.1.3 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
License:
Free (GPL)
Date added:
Wednesday, October 23rd 2019
Author:
lmms
SHA-1:
204dbae7b4a2143123b419f28af9f775bf207ebd

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.1.3 of LMMS. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement