广告

WindowsStream What You Hear

1.4

Sebastien.warin.fr

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

适用于 Windows 的免费音频应用程序

Stream What You Hear (SWYH) 是一款与 Windows 兼容的免费音频应用程序,可让您通过任何兼容的 UPnP/DLNA 设备(如电视机、接收器、游戏机和放大器)收听计算机上的任何内容.

SWYH 易于使用,并且无需配置或电缆即可流式传输到您的兼容设备。 SWYH 的一种替代方法是 SHAREit,它允许您与其他设备共享文件而无需互联网连接或蓝牙设备。或者,您可以尝试 SoundTap Streaming Audio Recorder,它将使您能够将计算机中的任何音频流式传输并录制到 MP3 中。

在您的计算机上捕捉任何声音

您是否想在计算机以外的其他设备上听音乐、游戏、播客或有声读物都没有关系。串流你所听到的将让你在任何兼容的设备上做到这一点。你讨厌电线或购买无线连接器的想法吗?使用 SWYH,无需电缆、蓝牙或特殊连接。

广告

自动 UPnP/DLNA 检测和“播放”操作

SWYH 可以检测任何 UPnP/DLNA 兼容设备, 让您可以播放和收听计算机的流媒体。下载后,单击图标并选择您的 DNLA 设备。等待几秒钟,然后在您的兼容设备上欣赏任何音乐或视频声音。

将您想听到的内容录制到 MP3 中

是的,您可以录制任何您正在收听一个MP3文件。例如,即使是 YouTube 视频也可以转换为 MP3 文件。选择 SWYH 图标并在工具菜单下选择“录制”开始,完成后单击“停止”,您将创建 MP3 文件。

一个易于使用的应用程序

如果您希望 Windows 应用程序在您的计算机上流式传输您听到的任何内容,那么 Stream What You Hear 是一个很棒的、简单的 -使用应用程序。它允许您捕捉计算机上的任何声音,并将其流式传输到兼容的 DNLA 设备,无需线缆或配置。如果您想在其他设备上收听,您甚至可以将声音录制成 MP3 格式。

广告

技术

标题;
Stream What You Hear 1.4 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Dutch,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Sebastien.warin.fr

http://sebastien.warin.fr

PCStream What You Hear

1.4

Sebastien.warin.fr

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Stream What You Hear 的 1.4 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Stream What You Hear for Windows

1.4

Sebastien.warin.fr(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free audio app for Windows

Stream What You Hear (SWYH) is a free Windows-compatible audio app that lets you listen to anything on your computer from any compatible UPnP/DLNA device like televisions, receivers, game consoles and amplifiers.

SWYH is easy to use and doesn’t need configuration or cables to stream to your compatible devices. One alternative to SWYH is SHAREit, which allows you to share files with other devices without an internet connection or Bluetooth device. Alternatively, you can try SoundTap Streaming Audio Recorder, which will enable you to stream and record any audio from your computer into an MP3.

Capture any sound on your computer

It doesn’t matter if you want to listen to music, games, podcasts or audiobooks on another device besides your computer. Stream What You Hear will let you do that on any compatible device. Do you hate the idea of cords or purchasing a wireless connector? With SWYH, there’s no need for cables, Bluetooth or a special connection.

Advertisement

Automatic UPnP/DLNA detection and ‘Play’ action

SWYH can detect any UPnP/DLNA compatible device, allowing you to play and listen to your computer’s streaming. After downloading it, click on the icon and select your DNLA device. Wait a few seconds and then enjoy any music or video sound on your compatible device.

Record What You Want to Hear into an MP3

Yes, you can record anything that you’re listening to into an MP3 file. For example, even a YouTube video can be converted to an MP3 file. Select the SWYH icon and under the Tools menu, select ‘Record’ to start, and click ‘Stop’ when you finish, and you will have created your MP3 file.

An easy-to-use application

If you want a Windows application to stream anything you hear on your computer, then Stream What You Hear is a fantastic, simple-to-use app. It allows you to capture any sound on your computer and stream it to a compatible DNLA device without cords or configuration. You can even record sound into MP3 format if you want to listen to it on a different device.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Stream What You Hear 1.4 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Dutch,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
Sebastien.warin.fr

http://sebastien.warin.fr

SHA-1:
b44b22006505e2afc954ef02ece1012a2ce9e2f1

Stream What You Hear for PC

1.4

Sebastien.warin.fr(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.4 of Stream What You Hear. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement