广告

WindowsSoundboard

1.40

Zhornsoftware(免费)

用户评分8

广告

使用 Windows Communication Foundation 录制音频剪辑

Soundboard 是一款出色的免费音板,仅适用于 Windows,通常属于共享软件类别,包含子类别 Jokes & Distractions(更准确地说是音频),由 Zhornsoftware 开发。这是一个易于使用的音频和视频记录器,它允许在您的计算机或您可以连接到音板的任何其他地方录制任何声音。事实上,即使扬声器关闭,它也能捕捉声音。 Soundboard 还允许您将录制的文件直接保存到磁盘,或者您也可以将它们保存到硬盘驱动器。 Soundboard 使用 OGG 格式,因此也可以通过电子邮件、CD、USB 驱动器等方式分享您的音乐和视频文件。它可以用作 VOB 或 DVD 播放器,所以知道它可以更令人兴奋还可以播放视频。

Soundboard 使用 Windows Communication Foundation (WCF) 允许它在您的显示器上显示捕获的数据。对于那些使用自定义音板应用程序的人来说,这可以连接到网络服务器,当您上网时,所有捕获的声音都将显示在您的计算机上。通过在您的计算机上安装 WCF 应用程序,您可以捕获任何声音并将其直接发送到您的 Zyxtone MP3 设备,然后您可以在其中编辑、转换或修改声音,这样您就可以创建自己的个性化声音,然后可以在您的 Zyxtone 中播放。

Soundboard 可用于在您旅行时录制音频片段,因此您无需随身携带便携式录音机,您可以轻松地从任何地方捕捉声音并使用 Windows 将它们添加到您的计算机中通讯基金会。在您的计算机上安装 WCF 后,您可以编辑捕获的声音,将其转换为 MP3 或使用任何其他编辑程序,一旦您对生成的文件感到满意,您就可以保存文件并将其转换回音频文件。这就是您可以使用 Zyxtone 等自定义音板应用来增强通过 Zyxtone 接收器或无线麦克风发出的声音的方法。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Soundboard 1.40 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Zhornsoftware

https://www.zhornsoftware.co.uk/

SHA-1:
0d8772861c200e42ea4ab37124ca120874041d02
Filename:
soundboard.zip

PCSoundboard

1.40

Zhornsoftware(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Soundboard 的 1.40 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

Soundboard for Windows

1.40

Zhornsoftware(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Recording Audio Clips With Windows Communication Foundation

Soundboard is a great, free soundboard only available for Windows, normally belonging to the shareware category with sub-category Jokes & Distractions (more precisely Audio) and was developed by Zhornsoftware. It is an easy to use audio and video recorder, which allows recording of any sound in your computer or anywhere else you can connect to your soundboard. In fact, it is capable of capturing sound even when the speakers are switched off. Soundboard also allows you to save the recorded files directly to a disk, or you can also save them to your hard drive. Soundboard uses OGG format, so it is also possible to share your music and video files through e-mails, A CD, USB drive etc. It can be used as a VOB or DVD player, so it's even more exciting to know that it can also play videos.

Soundboard uses the Windows Communication Foundation (WCF) to allow it to display the captured data onto your monitor. For those who are using a custom soundboard app, this can be connected to the web server and all the captured sounds will be displayed on your computer as you surf the net. With a WCF application installed on your computer, you can then capture any sound and have it sent directly to your Zyxtone MP3 device, where you can then edit, convert or modify the sounds, so you can create your own personalized sounds, which can then be played back in your Zyxtone.

Soundboard can be used to record audio snippets while you are travelling, so you don't have to carry around a portable tape recorder, you can simply capture the sounds from wherever you are and have them added to your computer using the Windows Communication Foundation. With the WCF installed on your computer, you can then edit the captured sound, convert it to MP3 or use any other editing program, and once you are satisfied with the resulting file, you can then save the file and convert it back to an audio file. This is how you can use custom soundboard apps like Zyxtone to enhance the sounds that come through your Zyxtone receiver or wireless microphone.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Soundboard 1.40 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, August 27th 2021
Author:
Zhornsoftware

https://www.zhornsoftware.co.uk/

SHA-1:
0d8772861c200e42ea4ab37124ca120874041d02

Soundboard for PC

1.40

Zhornsoftware(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.40 of Soundboard. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement