广告

WindowsSoundplant

50.1.3

Soundplant.org(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

声音植物的历史

Soundplant 是一项革命性的新技术,可让您在家中舒适地虚拟创作自己的声音和音乐。 Soundplant 不需要任何特殊设备。它的工作原理是将模拟音频信号转换为可以在个人计算机上使用专门的声音模块播放的数字数据。 Soundplant 包含 150 多种预编程声音,包括现场音乐家和录音艺术家。 Soundplant 由一位弦乐器技术员和声音设计师开发,他辞去听力学家的工作,追求自己的热情,并在大学获得电子音乐技术博士学位。

Soundplant 的创建者目前正在开发 4.0 版,该版本将允许用户将文件直接从硬盘传输到 Soundplant 的服务器。使用称为“短效流媒体”或简称 SES 的新功能,上传过程将变得异常简单。 SES 将允许上传一个带有短效效果的文件(例如原声贝司线),并将其加载到服务器上,无需下载即可播放。与此同时,Soundplant 用户可以继续将他们的音频文件上传到他们的硬盘驱动器,尽管上传到服务器的音频文件将具有更高质量的音效,并且能够通过 Multi-FX 处理器等新模块触发更复杂的声音.

Soundplant 最有趣的模块 Multi-FX 正被音乐家和工程师用作强大的多 FX 处理器。 Multi-FX 旨在获取普通的 MIDI 键盘声音并将它们组合成复杂的打击乐声音,这些声音超出了典型的 MIDI 键盘可以产生的效果。典型的 MIDI 键盘能够触发某些 MIDI 乐器的声音,如底鼓、军鼓、踩镲、钹等……但不能产生任何哇音或主音吉他效果。 Multi-FX 的设计允许任何用户将其连接到任何其他多效果处理器,甚至将其连接到基于虚拟机架的音板,类似于您在流行的现场场所中可以找到的音板。 Multi-FX 也是添加其他硬件(如机架式音板或箱体)的好方法。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Soundplant 50.1.3 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Soundplant.org

PCSoundplant

50.1.3

Soundplant.org(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Soundplant 的 50.1.3 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

Soundplant for Windows

50.1.3

Soundplant.org(Trial version)

User rating4

Advertisement

The History of Soundplant

Soundplant is a revolutionary new technology that allows you to create your own sound and music virtually in the comfort of your own home. Soundplant does not require any special equipment. It works by transforming analog audio signals into digital data that can be played with specialized sound modules on personal computers. Soundplant comes with a collection of more than 150 pre-programmed sounds including live musicians and recording artists. Soundplant was developed by a string instrument technician and sound designer who left his job as an audiologist to pursue his passion and earn his doctoral degree in electronic music technology at university.

Soundplant's creators are currently working on a version 4.0, which will allow users to transfer their files directly from their hard drives to Soundplant's servers. The uploading process will be made incredibly easy with a new feature called "short effect streaming", or SES for short. SES will allow one to upload a file with one short effects (like an acoustic bass line for instance), and load it onto a server, where it can be played without any downloads. In the mean time, Soundplant users can continue to upload their audio files to their hard drives, though audio files uploaded to the server will have higher quality sound effects and the ability to trigger more complex sounds via new modules such as the Multi-FX processor.

Soundplant's most interesting module, the Multi-FX, is being used by musicians and engineers as a powerful multi FX processor. The Multi-FX was designed to take ordinary midi keyboard sounds and combine them into complex percussive sounds that are beyond what a typical midi keyboard can produce. A typical midi keyboard is able to trigger certain midi instrument sounds like a kick drum, snare, hi hat, cymbals, etc... But cannot produce any wah or lead guitar effects. The Multi-FX was engineered to allow any user to connect it to any other multi-effects processor, and even connect it to a virtual rack based soundboard similar to what you would find in popular live venues. The Multi-FX is also a great way to add other hardware like a rack-mount soundboard or cabinet.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Soundplant 50.1.3 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
Soundplant.org
SHA-1:
d0805bba2b1caef598a8eb71b62e51bfb1582ad8

Soundplant for PC

50.1.3

Soundplant.org(Trial version)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 50.1.3 of Soundplant. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement