广告

WindowsTrakAxPC

5.01.5

HighAndes Ltd.(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

使用 TrakaxPC 创建视频

TRAKAXPC 是由苏格兰的一个小团队创建的,他们结合了他们最喜欢的两个东西:Windows 和视频编辑。如果您是 Windows XP 计算机用户,您可能熟悉 Windows Movie Maker 应用程序。如果没有,您很快就会发现 Windows Movie Maker 变得过时和/或对您来说很无聊。这就是 TRAKAXPC 发挥作用的地方。在创建、编辑和与朋友、家人、同事甚至隔壁邻居分享视频时,您可以节省时间、金钱和精力。

通过简单易用的界面(超过 300 个视频和数百个文本文件),您可以在任何有计算机和网络连接的地方创建和分享任何可以想象的东西,包括电影和音乐.电影制作既是一门艺术,也是一门技能。要想成为专家,就需要向曾经去过那里的人学习,而trakaxPC的设计考虑了新手和艺术家。无论您是想制作有趣的短片、在 Internet 上分享还是制作专业电影,trakaxPC 旨在为您提供所需的工具,以便轻松完成。电影制片人和电影制作人知道,当他们选择使用该产品时,他们将获得最好的一切。

在寻找出色的视频编辑和创建软件包时,不必担心文件扩展名或文件格式。两者都可用于 trakaxPC,如果您没有 Windows 计算机,您也可以在任何计算机上使用此产品,甚至在 Mac 上! trakaxPC 具有简单的界面、高质量的图形和庞大的效果库,是任何人的完美视频创作工具。它已被来自世界各地的专业摄影师和个人下载,其中许多人都说它是市场上最好的视频编辑和创作产品之一。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
TrakAxPC 5.01.5 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
HighAndes Ltd.
SHA-1:
3b3c80f4a5ca28de407660d7400fc03dbf0f324c
Filename:
Trakax_Installer_5_01_5.exe

PCTrakAxPC

5.01.5

HighAndes Ltd.(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 TrakAxPC 的 5.01.5 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

TrakAxPC for Windows

5.01.5

HighAndes Ltd.(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Video Creation With TrakaxPC

TRAKAXPC was created by a small team in Scotland, who have combined their two favorite things: Windows and video editing. If you are a Windows XP computer user, you are probably familiar with the Windows Movie Maker application. If not, you soon will be when Windows Movie Maker becomes outdated and/or boring to you. That is where TRAKAXPC comes into play. You can save time, money and energy when creating, editing, and sharing your videos with friends, family, co-workers and even the next door neighbor.

With a simple and easy-to-use interface (over 300 videos and hundreds of text files), you can create and share anything and everything imaginable, including films and music, from anywhere you can get a computer and a web connection. Movie making is as much an art as it is a skill. In order to become an expert, one needs to learn from those who have been there before, and trakaxPC was designed with the novice and the artist in mind. Whether you want to create short movies for fun, share on the Internet, or make a professional film, trakaxPC was designed to give you the tools you need in order to do so with ease. Movie producers and filmmakers know that when they choose to use this product, they are getting the very best of everything.

When looking for a great video editing and creation software package, it should not be necessary to worry about the file extension or the file format. Both are available with trakaxPC, and if you do not have a Windows computer, you can also use this product on any computer, even on a Mac! With an easy interface, high quality graphics and a large library of effects, trakaxPC is the perfect video creation tool for anyone. It has been downloaded by professional photographers and individuals from all over the world, and many of them are saying it is one of the best video editing and creation products on the market.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
TrakAxPC 5.01.5 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
HighAndes Ltd.
SHA-1:
3b3c80f4a5ca28de407660d7400fc03dbf0f324c

TrakAxPC for PC

5.01.5

HighAndes Ltd.(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 5.01.5 of TrakAxPC. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement