广告

WindowsMKV Codec

1.0

Convert Audio Free

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

将音频转换为 MKV 格式

如果您想将任何类型的文件转换为具有某些媒体播放功能(如 AVI、MPG、WMM 等),那么您需要知道如何将 MP4 转换为 MKV。借助此应用程序,您可以轻松地将音频文件转换为任何其他格式。只需复制媒体或视频文件,然后在您的 PC 上安装 MKV 编解码器。

安装 MKV 编解码器 Windows PC/MAC:使用 K-lite 编解码器将文件从任何其他格式转换为 MKV 格式可以通过在 Windows 计算机或 Macbook 上安装 MKV 编解码器来执行。 K-lite 编解码器是一个免费的开源编解码器,支持大多数流行的多媒体文件格式,如 AVI、MPG、WMM 等。安装后,您可以通过安装在设备上轻松播放所有丢失的文件。您还可以在设备上查看任何其他格式的文件。

兼容所有手机、PC、平板、chroma等流媒体播放器、android,以及kodee等其他媒体播放器。随时在您的家庭电视上观看您喜爱的电影,同时欣赏您喜爱的音频剪辑和视频。该应用程序还使您能够在您的 android 手机/平板电脑上流式传输媒体文件。它使您能够以所需的任何格式查看文件。此应用程序还能够将任何类型的文件转换为 jpeg、file、wmf、move、apnx、mov、to、rss 等。只需单击一下,您就可以将任何其他文件转换为任何其他格式。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
MKV Codec 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Convert Audio Free

http://www.convertaudiofree.com

PCMKV Codec

1.0

Convert Audio Free

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 MKV Codec 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

MKV Codec for Windows

1.0

Convert Audio Free(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Convert Audio to MKV Format

If you want to convert any type of file with some media playing capabilities like AVI, MPG, WMM, etc then you need to know how to convert MP4 to MKV. With the help of this application it becomes easy for you to convert audio files to any other format. Simply copy the media or video file and install the MKV codec on your PC.

Install MKV Codec Windows PC/ MAC: The conversion of files from any other format to the MKV format by using the K-lite codec can be performed by installing the MKV codec on your windows computer or on your macbook. K-lite codec is a free open source codec that supports most of the popular multimedia file formats such as AVI, MPG, WMM, etc. After installation, you can easily play all the missing files through installing on your device. You can also view the file in any other format on your device.

Compatible with all mobile phones, PCs, tablets, streaming Media Players such as chroma, etc, and android, as well as other media players such as kodee. Enjoy your favorite audio clips and videos while watching your favorite movies on your home television at any time you like. The application also enables you to stream the media files on your android phone/tablet. It gives you the ability to view the file in any format you want. This application is also capable of converting any type of file to jpeg, file, wmf, move, apnx, mov, to, rss, etc. With just one click you can convert any other file to any other format.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
MKV Codec 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, August 27th 2021
Author:
Convert Audio Free

http://www.convertaudiofree.com

SHA-1:
018e40ac3f374f6187cd84b42da429617551603a

MKV Codec for PC

1.0

Convert Audio Free(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of MKV Codec. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement