广告

WindowsDMG Extractor

1.3.18.3

Reincubate Ltd(免费)

用户评分8

广告

如何卸载 System Mechanic Dmg Extractor?

Reincubate Ltd 的 DMG Extractor 是一款简单易用的软件工具,可简化将软件从一台计算机复制到另一台计算机的过程。您可以使用 DMG Extractor 将所有数字视频文件导入 PC,然后传输它们,而无需刻录 CD 或 DVD。只需选择您要导入的格式,然后按照屏幕上的简单说明进行操作即可。

DMG Extractor 会扫描您的计算机硬盘驱动器以查找数字视频数据,然后将硬盘驱动器中的所有文件提取到您的计算机硬盘驱动器上。这可以为您节省大量时间,因为您不必亲自打开和关闭窗口、浏览硬盘驱动器并单独搜索每个文件。对于 Windows XP 版本,您需要打开开始菜单 > 运行,键入“运行”并回车。 Windows Vista 和 Windows 7 版本只需点击即可。该软件还可以在任何 Windows XP、Vista、Windows 7 和 Windows 8 机器上运行,包括 32 位和 64 位版本。

如果您尝试运行 Windows XP 版本,您可能会收到有关丢失或不完整文件或驱动器关联问题的错误消息。此外,当尝试在 Windows 7 上运行该软件时,该程序需要一段时间才能正确检测到您的硬盘驱动器,如果发生任何错误,您将收到“无法打开 DLL 文件”错误。要解决这些问题,您需要: 使用手动方法卸载它或使用软件中包含的卸载实用程序。如果您无法自行卸载,请从网站下载最新更新,然后使用卸载实用程序。请务必将所有下载的文件以及与该程序相关的任何额外文件保存在安全的地方,因为您以后需要重新安装它们。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
DMG Extractor 1.3.18.3 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, November 4th 2022
作者:
Reincubate Ltd

http://www.reincubate.com/

SHA-1:
c16e7611c9ab8de51fd72d5df513c0ed68ff4a72
Filename:
dmge-latest.exe

PCDMG Extractor

1.3.18.3

Reincubate Ltd(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 DMG Extractor 的 1.3.18.3 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

DMG Extractor for Windows

1.3.17.2

Reincubate Ltd(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How to Uninstall System Mechanic Dmg Extractor?

The DMG Extractor from Reincubate Ltd is a simple and easy-to-use software tool that simplifies the process of copying software from one computer to another. You can import all your digital video files on to your PC using the DMG Extractor and then transfer them without having to burn a CD or DVD. Simply select the format you want to import and follow the simple on-screen instructions.

The DMG Extractor scans your computer hard drive looking for digital video data and then extracts all files from your hard drive onto your computer's hard drive. This saves you a lot of time because you don't have to physically open and close windows, browse your hard drive and search for each file individually. With the Windows XP version you will need to open Start Menu > Run, type "Run" and enter. The Windows Vista and Windows 7 versions just point and click. The software also works on any Windows XP, Vista, Windows 7 and Windows 8 machine, in both 32 and 64-bit versions.

If you try to run the windows XP version, you may get error messages about missing or incomplete files or problems with drive associations. Also, when attempting to run the software on windows 7, it takes a while for the program to properly detect your hard drive and if any errors occur, then you will get a "Cannot open DLL file" error. To solve these problems you will need to either: Use the manual method to uninstall it or use the uninstall utility which is included in the software. If you are unable to uninstall it on your own, then please download the latest updates from the website and then use the uninstall utility. Please be sure to keep all the downloaded files and any extra files associated with the program in a safe place as you will need to reinstall them later.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
DMG Extractor 1.3.17.2 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, August 24th 2021
Author:
Reincubate Ltd

http://www.reincubate.com/

SHA-1:
5514240286fd99b45adc803f8c6743f5a163f978

DMG Extractor for PC

1.3.17.2

Reincubate Ltd(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.3.17.2 of DMG Extractor. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement