广告

警告

WindowsDvDrum

dany-s-virtual-drum-beta-5-2

DarkTiger Developments(免费)

用户评分8

使用 DVDrum USB 设备获得终极鼓体验

我有幸与出色的 DvDrum pro 一起玩了几个小时,让我告诉你,没有什么能比得上它了!界面干净,直观,功能令人难以置信。从技术角度来看,该仪器的界面和功能非常出色。尽管它不是最强大的工具,但它仍然非常易于使用且易于理解。以下是该软件所提供功能的简要说明:

我喜欢 DVDrum PC 键盘的原因在于它的直观性和用户友好性。当我第一次看到面前的屏幕时,由于非常鲜艳的色彩和设计,我有点犹豫,但事实证明,这些颜色只是为了引人注目,而且界面美观。从技术的角度来看,它非常令人印象深刻,我毫不怀疑该软件的开发人员在其中投入了大量的思想和努力。 DVDrum PC 键盘的另一个很酷的功能是能够使用 PC 键盘上的虚拟鼓垫来挖掘特定样本的数字声音。通过善用样本包,您可以创造出真正独特的声音,并且一定会让人上瘾!

有一个免费版本的 DVDrum,但如果您真的想体验这个革命性的鼓模块的全部功能,那么您需要购买完整版本,该版本可在网站上找到。它还附带一张教程 CD,因此您可以立即开始学习!如果您正在寻找可靠且功能丰富的虚拟架子鼓,那么一定要看看 Windows 版本的 DVDrum。该软件的界面和用户友好的界面使任何新手用户都可以轻松使用和享受。配上一副好的耳机,你就能真正感受到真正的电子架子鼓——这意味着每次都能获得更真实的鼓手体验!

广告

广告

技术

标题;
DvDrum dany-s-virtual-drum-beta-5-2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows Vista
语言:
英语
适用语言:
  • 英语,
  • 意大利语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
DarkTiger Developments

http://darktigerdevelop.com

SHA-1:
2729f6fa8f28fb792fbcff2725fcc8d81ce3cca3
Filename:
DvDrum2_b5_Setup.zip

PCDvDrum

dany-s-virtual-drum-beta-5-2

DarkTiger Developments(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 DvDrum 的 dany-s-virtual-drum-beta-5-2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

DvDrum for Windows

dany-s-virtual-drum-beta-5-2

DarkTiger Developments(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Get the Ultimate Drum Experience With a DVDrum USB Device

I've had the pleasure of playing with the excellent DvDrum pro for several hours now, and let me tell you, there is nothing quite like it! The interface is clean, intuitive and the features are incredible. From a technical perspective, the interface and functionality of the instrument is outstanding. Even though it isn't the most powerful instrument out there, it still manages to remain very accessible and easy to understand. Here is a quick rundown of what the software has to offer:

What I love about the DVDrum PC keyboard is how intuitive and user friendly it is. When I first saw the screen in front of me, I was slightly hesitant because of the very vibrant colors and design, but it turns out that the colors were just there to be eye-striking and a nice aesthetic feature of the interface. From a technical point of view, it's very impressive, and I have no doubt that the developers of the software put lots of thought and effort into it. Another cool feature of the DVDrum PC keyboard is the ability to use the virtual drum pad on your PC keyboard to tap into the digital sound of a particular sample. With some good use of sample packs, you can create some truly unique sounds and you're sure to find it addictive!

There is a free version of DVDrum, but if you really want to experience the full power of this revolutionary drum module, then you'll need to purchase the full version which is available on a website. It also comes with a tutorial CD so you can get yourself started right away! If you're looking for a solid and feature-rich virtual drum kit, then definitely take a look at the Windows version of DVDrum. The interface and user-friendly interface of the software make it easy for any novice user to use and enjoy. With a good set of headphones, you can really get the true sense of a real electronic drum kit - which means a more authentic drummer experience every time!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
DvDrum dany-s-virtual-drum-beta-5-2 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows ME
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Italian
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, September 27th 2021
Author:
DarkTiger Developments

http://darktigerdevelop.com

SHA-1:
2729f6fa8f28fb792fbcff2725fcc8d81ce3cca3

DvDrum for PC

dany-s-virtual-drum-beta-5-2

DarkTiger Developments(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version dany-s-virtual-drum-beta-5-2 of DvDrum. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement