广告

WindowsBPM Studio

4.9.94

Bpmstudio(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

BPM Studio 评论 - 诚实的专业体验

BPM Studio 是 BPM Live 的新名称,它是一款高级软件,可帮助您仅使用键盘创建和执行在线混音和节拍比赛。 BPM Studio 具有许多您从未想过的额外功能,例如创建即时播放列表并具有与原始歌曲相同的速度、预览歌曲并将其保存为 MP3。您甚至可以下载 BPM Live 并将其加载到您的计算机上,并将其用作您自己创建混音的模板。 BPM Studio 拥有您作为现场音乐人想要或需要耗尽您的创造力的所有功能。

BPM Studio 拥有独家的 6-ARM 许可证,可让您在全球范围内获得认可。它是当今最好的在线 dj 软件。 BPM Studio 是一个完全直观的程序,非常易于学习,专为新用户而设计。包含数以千计的曲目和循环,专门为专业新手使用和工作而创建。 BPM Studio 的界面非常易于使用,可让您快速找到完美的歌曲进行混音。

BPM Studio pro 带有一个包含一百多个循环的广泛库,并且还会不断推出更多。它还能够将您的曲目导出为多种格式,例如最流行的 CD、WAV 和 AIFF 格式。 BPM Studio 有一个独特的功能,可以让您查看混音的声音,以便进行相应的编辑。 BPM Studio 还带有一个庞大的音频库,其中包括独家说唱节拍和原声音乐,以及许多其他流派。这个庞大的库意味着您可以为任何类型的活动构建自定义播放列表,并且能够随心所欲地表演,无论您是在家中、在俱乐部还是在其他任何地方。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
BPM Studio 4.9.94 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Spanish
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Bpmstudio

https://www.alcatech.de/en

PCBPM Studio

4.9.94

Bpmstudio(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 BPM Studio 的 4.9.94 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

BPM Studio for Windows

4.9.94

Bpmstudio(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

BPM Studio Review - An Honest Pro Experience

BPM Studio is the new name for BPM Live, which is an advanced software that will help you create and perform online mixes and beat matches using only your keyboard. BPM Studio has many extra features you never thought possible, such as creating playlists that are instant and have the same tempo as the original song, previewing the song and saving it as an MP3. You can even download BPM Live and load it up on your computer and use it as a template for creating mixes on your own. BPM Studio has all features that you ever want or need to exhaust your creativity as a live musician.

BPM Studio has an exclusive 6-ARM license that gives you worldwide recognition. It is the best online dj software available today. BPM Studio is a completely intuitive program that are very easy to learn and has been designed for the new user in mind. There are thousands of tracks and loops included that have been purposely created for professional novices to use and work from. BPM Studio has an interface that is very easy to use and allows you to quickly find the perfect song to mix with.

BPM Studio pro comes with an extensive library of over one hundred loops and more coming out constantly. It also has the ability to export your tracks into multiple formats, such as the most popular formats of CD, WAV and AIFF. BPM Studio has a unique feature that lets you see what the mix sounds like so you can edit accordingly. BPM Studio also comes with a huge audio library which includes both exclusive rap beats and acoustic music, along with many other genres. This extensive library means you can build custom playlists for any kind of event and be able to perform to your heart's content, whether you're playing at home, at a club or any place else.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
BPM Studio 4.9.94 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Spanish
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
Bpmstudio

https://www.alcatech.de/en

SHA-1:
03a56ebc282c3a4246f8e6f7ea6363aa1d056791

BPM Studio for PC

4.9.94

Bpmstudio(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.9.94 of BPM Studio. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement