Werbung

ffdshow

1.3.4534

ffdshow Dev Team(Kostenlos)

Nutzer-Bewertung7

Werbung

ffdshow ist ein DirectShow- und VFW-Codec zum Dekodieren/Kodieren vieler Video- und Audioformate, einschließlich DivX- und XviD-Filmen, unter Verwendung von libavcodec, xvid und anderen offenen Bibliotheken mit einem reichhaltigen Satz von Nachbearbeitungsfiltern.

Werbung

ffdshow unterstützt viele Audio- und Videoformate, einschließlich H.264, MPEG-4, MPEG-2, H.263, VP3, VP6, Theora, MJPEG, SVQ3, MP3, AC3, DTS, E-AC3, AAC und Vorbis.

ffdshow wird mit einem leistungsstarken Filtersatz geliefert, der die Videoqualität verbessern kann; mit Filtern für die Größenänderung, das Deinterlacing und die Anzeige von Untertiteln sowie die Audioqualität durch Normalisierung, Down-/Upmixing und Resampling.

ffdshow ist eine ziemlich umfangreiche Anwendung, die Ihnen Zugang zu einer Vielzahl von Wiedergabe-Einstellungen für Ihren Media-Player bietet. Der einzige Nachteil von ffdshow ist, dass es keine Hilfsdokumentation zu Ihrer Unterstützung bietet.

Insgesamt bietet ffdshow eine Vielzahl von Verarbeitungsfiltern, die es Ihnen ermöglichen, mit Ihrem Media-Player gut herumzuspielen. Die meisten Mediaplayer sind jetzt flexibel in Bezug auf die Akzeptanz verschiedener Dateitypen, und Codec-Pakete wie dieses sind etwas veraltet. Wenn Sie jedoch ein großer Fan von Medienabspielprogrammen wie dem Media Player classic sind und sich sicher sind, dass Sie die Einstellungen Ihres Systems ändern können, dann sollten Sie sich FFDShow vielleicht einmal ansehen.

Titel:
ffdshow,1.3.4534 für Windows
Systemanforderungen:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 98
Sprache:
German
Verfügbare Sprachen
  • German,
  • English,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish,
  • Chinese
Lizenz:
Kostenlos
Erscheinungsdatum:
Friday, October 28th 2016
Autor:
ffdshow Dev Team

http://www.free-codecs.com

SHA-1:
db305fffb2aa1e1c37bee8f06b0629361cf0fbfe

Wir haben noch keine Changelog-Information von der Version 1.3.4534 von ffdshow. Manche Entwicker teilen diese Information etwas später. Schauen Sie bitte in ein paar Tagen noch einmal vorbei.

Sie können uns helfen?

Falls Sie Informationen zum Changelog haben können, würden wir gerne von Ihnen hören. Weiter zu unsererKontaktseiteund lassen uns wissen.

Werbung

Werbung

Advertisement

ffdshow

1.3.4534

ffdshow Dev Team(Free)

User rating7

Advertisement

ffdshow is DirectShow and VFW codec for decoding/encoding many video and audio formats, including DivX and XviD movies using libavcodec, xvid and other open sourced libraries with a rich set of post processing filters.

Advertisement

ffdshow supports many audio and video formats, including H.264, MPEG-4, MPEG-2, H.263, VP3, VP6, Theora, MJPEG, SVQ3, MP3, AC3, DTS, E-AC3, AAC, and Vorbis.

ffdshow comes with a powerful filter set, which can enhance the video quality; with filters for resizing, deinterlacing, and displaying subtitles, as well as audio quality via normalization, down-/upmixing, and resampling.

ffdshow is a fairly extensive app that gives you access to a wide range of playback settings for your media player. The only downside of ffdshow is that it doesn’t provide any help documentation to assist you.

Overall ffdshow provides you with varied array of processing filters, which allow you to have a good play around with your media player. Most media players are now flexible regarding accepting different file types, and codec packs such as this are becoming somewhat obsolete. That being said, if you are a big fan of media players such as Media Player classic, and you are quite confident changing your system's settings, FFDShow maybe something you should check out?

Title:
ffdshow 1.3.4534 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 2012,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 2008,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Polish,
  • Japanese,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • German,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, October 28th 2016
Author:
ffdshow Dev Team

http://www.free-codecs.com

SHA-1:
db305fffb2aa1e1c37bee8f06b0629361cf0fbfe

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.3.4534 of ffdshow. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement