广告

WindowsJetVideo

8.0.0.0

JetAudio

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

JetVideo - 评论

JetVideo 是一种一体化解决方案,适用于希望将视频上传到网络的 Windows 用户。如果您经常在个人计算机上观看电影,那么您就会知道网络上有多少种不同格式的视频可用。 JetVideo 的设计考虑到了用户,在识别和播放的视频文件类型方面提供了许多选项。 JetVideo 网站声称 JetVideo 将播放多种视频格式,如果您拥有支持不同格式(VGA、HDMI 等)的摄像机,这是个好消息。

但是,JetVideo 功能的真正核心在于用于让您从支持流媒体的任何 Internet 视频文件格式流式传输图像的技术。这包括(但不限于)AVI、MPG、WMA、JPEG、PNG、ISOBM、Mpeg 和 DivX。这些编解码器与操作系统的声音效果协同工作,以产生许多视频演示常见的“奢华”视频场景和电影般的音轨。看看将来是否会向 JetVideo 添加其他视频文件格式将会很有趣(很可能不会有)。目前,JetVideo 支持当今市场上最常见的视频文件格式。

JetVideo 的基本视频流功能的一个主要缺点是它不支持加密文件格式。加密文件格式允许用户传输他们不希望其他人访问的多媒体文件(这包括私人媒体流)。尽管有些人可能会认为这是负面的,但重要的是要注意,网络上有许多安全应用程序可让您进行安全的视频通话,而无需向任何人透露您的安全代码。此外,还有许多不同的方法可以解决通过此协议共享媒体的问题。因此,尽管 JetVideo 缺乏某些安全多媒体播放器的功能,但它确实具备多媒体播放器所期望的少数功能。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
JetVideo 8.0.0.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
JetAudio

http://www.jetaudio.com/

PCJetVideo

8.0.0.0

JetAudio

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 JetVideo 的 8.0.0.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

JetVideo for Windows

8.0.0.0

JetAudio(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

JetVideo - A Review

JetVideo is an all-in-one solution for Windows users looking to upload video to the web. If you are a regular watcher of movies on your personal computer, you know how many different format videos there are available on the web. JetVideo has been designed with the user in mind, offering many options when it comes to the types of video files it will recognize and play back. The JetVideo website claims that JetVideo will play a variety of video formats, which is good news if you have video cameras that support different formats (VGA, HDMI, etc. ).

However, the real heart of JetVideo's features lie in the technology used to allow you to stream images from any internet video file formats that support streaming. This includes (but is not limited to) AVI, MPG, WMA, JPEG, PNG, ISOBM, Mpeg, and DivX. These codecs work hand-in-hand with the operating system's sound effects to produce the "lavish" video scenes and movie-like audio tracks common to many video presentations. It will be interesting to see whether other video file formats will be added to JetVideo in the future (as most likely, there won't be). Currently, JetVideo supports the most common video file formats on the market today.

One major drawback to JetVideo's basic video streaming features is the fact that it doesn't support encrypted file formats. Encrypted file formats allow users to transfer multimedia files that they don't want others to have access to (this includes private media streams). Although some might consider this a negative, it is important to note that there are many secure applications on the web that allow you to make secure video calls without having to reveal your security codes to anyone. In addition, there are a number of different ways to get around the problem of sharing media through this protocol. As such, while JetVideo lacks the capabilities of some secure multimedia players, it does have the few capabilities that one would expect from a multimedia player.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
JetVideo 8.0.0.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
JetAudio

http://www.jetaudio.com/

SHA-1:
5f58c0b816099b375063c7ff13ba4789996b686c

JetVideo for PC

8.0.0.0

JetAudio(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 8.0.0.0 of JetVideo. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement