广告

WindowsUmmy Video Converter

1.0.0.7

UmmyVideoDownloader(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Ummy 视频转换器有助于为 Windows 召集优质视频

您的计算机或笔记本电脑是否因缺少驱动器、硬盘、记忆棒和其他东西而无法正常工作?你不必再担心了。使用 Ummy Video Converter,您可以轻松地将 Windows Live DVD 转换为 iPod、iPhone、iPad 或其他便携式设备。该软件能够将 Windows CD 转换为 iPod、Windows 电影转换为 iPod、Windows 视频转换为 iPod 等等。

由于大多数人都有 Windows 操作系统,他们还可以使用此软件将 Windows 视频转换为可以在 iPod、iPhone 和 iPad 等 Windows 设备上欣赏的视频。这将节省您的时间和精力,因为这些视频是高质量和原始格式的。它还将支持所有类型的文件格式,例如 AVI、MPG、WMA、JPEG 和 PNG。只需进入主菜单并搜索“Ummy Video Converter”。

注册不收费,但如果您想为升级或其他高级功能付费,则必须先注册。它将帮助您获得高级功能和改进的视频下载器。该程序能够将视频拆分为各种目录,例如大型视频下载(电影)、小型视频下载(歌曲)、视频教程、家庭视频和电视节目。您唯一需要做的就是访问 Ummy Video Converter 的官方网站,您将可以选择以折扣价下载视频。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Ummy Video Converter 1.0.0.7 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
UmmyVideoDownloader

http://videodownloader.ummy.net

PCUmmy Video Converter

1.0.0.7

UmmyVideoDownloader(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Ummy Video Converter 的 1.0.0.7 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Ummy Video Converter for Windows

1.0.0.7

UmmyVideoDownloader(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Ummy Video Converter Helps in Convening Good Videos For Windows

Is your computer or laptop not working properly due to missing drive carts, hard drives, memory sticks and other stuffs? You need not worry anymore. With Ummy Video Converter, you can easily convert Windows Live DVD to iPod, iPhone, iPad or other portable devices. This software is capable of conversion of Windows CD to iPod, Windows Movie to iPod, Windows Video to iPod and many more.

Since majority of people have Windows operating system, they can also use this software to convert Windows videos into videos that can be enjoyed on Windows devices like iPod, iPhone and iPad. It will save your time and effort as these videos are in high quality and original format. It will also support all types of file formats such as AVI, MPG, WMA, JPEG and PNG. Simply go to the main menu and search for "Ummy Video Converter".

There is no fee for registration, however if you want to pay for upgrades or other premium features, you must register first. It will help you get advance features and improved video downloader. This program is capable of splitting videos into various directories such as Large Video Downloads (Movies), Small Video Downloads (Songs), Video Tutorials, Home Videos and Television shows. The only thing that you need to do is, just visit the official website of Ummy Video Converter and you will have the option of downloading videos at a discount price.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Ummy Video Converter 1.0.0.7 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
UmmyVideoDownloader

http://videodownloader.ummy.net

SHA-1:
94c767d54e44eb4884dacaa3b5f6364845016003

Ummy Video Converter for PC

1.0.0.7

UmmyVideoDownloader(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0.0.7 of Ummy Video Converter. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement