广告

WindowsFree DVD Maker

1.1

Funnydvdsoft

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

如何从您的计算机创建 DVD?

Free DVD Maker 是一款简单易用的软件,可将 AVI Divx 和 WMA(电影)文件转换为 DVD。它不需要在计算机上安装。只需打开程序并运行它,然后选择要转换的文件或电影。您可以在 Free DVD Maker 中轻松转换视频或声音文件。选择文件时,您有许多选项,例如重命名、修剪、以 Divx 或 Mac 兼容格式刻录等等。

免费 DVD Maker 让您可以选择将数码照片、录制的媒体和视频文件转换为 DVD。在程序菜单中选择要转换为 dvd 的视频文件,然后选择适合转换过程的文件。它将自动启动转换过程;你只需要等到它完成。然后,您可以将转换后的文件刻录成适当的光盘格式,如 DVD、视频、Real Media 等。您还可以借助一些支持转换为 Divx 或 Mac 格式的第三方软件来制作 dvd。

这款免费的 dvd 制作器非常易于使用,而且输出质量很好。它具有高级功能,可帮助您轻松快速地创建数字视频。该转换软件非常适合所有喜欢制作电影且不想刻录光盘的人。使用这个易于使用的免费转换为 dvd 的程序将视频转换为 dvd。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Free DVD Maker 1.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows NT
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Funnydvdsoft

PCFree DVD Maker

1.1

Funnydvdsoft

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Free DVD Maker 的 1.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Free DVD Maker for Windows

1.1

Funnydvdsoft(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How to Create DVD From Your Computer?

Free DVD Maker is an uncomplicated simple to use software for AVI Divx and WMA (Movies) files to DVD. It does not require installation on the computer. Just open the program and run it, and select the file or movie to convert. You can convert video or sound files easily in the Free DVD Maker. When you choose the files, you have many options like renaming, trimming, burning in Divx or Mac compatible format and so on.

The Free DVD Maker gives you an option to convert digital photographs, recorded media and video files in to a dvd. Select the video files that you want to convert to dvd in the program menu and choose the one that suits the conversion process. It will start the conversion process automatically; you just need to wait until it is completed. Then you can burn the converted files in the appropriate disc formats like DVD, Video, Real Media, etc. You can also create dvd with the help of some third party software that supports conversion to the Divx or Mac format.

This free dvd maker is very easy to use and yet produces good quality output. It has advanced features that help you create digital video with ease and speed. This conversion software is great for all those who love to make movies and do not want to burn discs. Convert video to dvd with this easy used convert to dvd program that is free from internet.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Free DVD Maker 1.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
Funnydvdsoft
SHA-1:
19154db04e62abe2f93715e79b83fbbebd5b6b2e

Free DVD Maker for PC

1.1

Funnydvdsoft(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.1 of Free DVD Maker. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement