广告

WindowsFree Video to Xbox Converter

5.0.30.1029

DVDVideoSoft(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费视频到 Xbox 转换器软件

免费视频到 Xbox 转换器使您能够将大多数视频格式(如 AVI、WMV、MPG 和 MPEG-2)转换为与 Xbox 不兼容的格式。该软件将使您能够从其他来源传输视频,例如 DVD、VCD、录像带、数码相机或网络摄像头。结果将是一个 Xbox 视频,您可以使用兼容的视频电缆,使用兼容的 HDMI 电缆在电视上观看。使用免费视频到 Xbox 转换器,您还可以使用其专有驱动程序将视频从 PC 传输到 Xbox。它可以在所有 Microsoft Windows 操作系统上使用,从 Professional、Home Premium、Ultimate 和 SSE 开始。

Windows Media Player 是 PC 上最常用的视频播放器。但是,Windows Movie Maker 和 Play Station Portable 等其他播放器允许用户录制自己的视频,然后对其进行编辑。 Windows Movie Maker 允许创建预告片、电视剧或电影。对于数字视频编辑器,免费的视频转换器允许将 Video Pane Playback 格式转换为 XNA 规范,以便对捕获的视频进行编辑。 Windows Media Player 等高级 Windows Media Player 也可以导入音频文件。要查看这些文件,需要免费的视频转换器软件。

H264 是当前市场上最新的无损压缩技术。要使用 H264 技术,请使用无线路由器等高速连接将您的计算机连接到 Internet,然后从其网站下载免费的视频转换器软件,例如 XAVC Reader。只需启动阅读器,它就会通过网络浏览器连接到您的 Windows Media Player。下载并安装软件后,您将能够将包括 AVI、MPG、WMA 和 JPEG 在内的所有类型的视频文件转换为 Xbox 格式。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Free Video to Xbox Converter 5.0.30.1029 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
DVDVideoSoft

https://www.dvdvideosoft.com/

PCFree Video to Xbox Converter

5.0.30.1029

DVDVideoSoft(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Free Video to Xbox Converter 的 5.0.30.1029 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Free Video to Xbox Converter for Windows

5.0.30.1029

DVDVideoSoft(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free Video To Xbox Converter Software

Free Video to XBox converter enables you to convert most video formats such as AVI, WMV, MPG and MPEG-2 to Xbox incompatible formats. This software will enable you to transfer videos from other sources such as DVD, VCD, Video tape, digital camera, or webcam. The result will be an Xbox video that you can view on your TV with a compatible video cable, using a compatible HDMI cable. Using Free Video to XBox converter you can also transfer video from PC to Xbox using its proprietary drivers. It can be used on all Microsoft Windows operating systems, starting with Professional, Home Premium, Ultimate, and SSE.

Windows Media Player is the most common video player used on PCs. However, other players such as Windows Movie Maker and Play Station Portable allow users to record their own videos and then edit them. Windows Movie Maker allows the creation of trailers, television series, or movies. For digital video editors, a free video converter allows for the conversion of Video Pane Playback formats into XNA specifications, to enable editing of the captured video. Advanced Windows Media Players such as Windows Media Player can also import audio files. To view these files, free video converter software is needed.

H264 is the latest, lossless compression technology available in the current market. To use H264 technology, connect your computer to the Internet using a high-speed connection such as a wireless router, and then download free video converter software such as XAVC Reader from its website. Simply launch the reader, and it will connect to your Windows Media Player through the web browser. After downloading and installing the software, you'll have the capability of converting all types of video files including AVI, MPG, WMA, and JPEG to Xbox format.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Free Video to Xbox Converter 5.0.30.1029 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
DVDVideoSoft

https://www.dvdvideosoft.com/

SHA-1:
0a411f7729c19d5d3444fd057c50891356ee9985

Free Video to Xbox Converter for PC

5.0.30.1029

DVDVideoSoft(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 5.0.30.1029 of Free Video to Xbox Converter. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement