广告

WindowsNetVideoHunter

1.9.1

NetVideoHunter

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

NetVideoHunter - 一个简单的 Firefox 插件

NetVideoHunter 主要是一个 Firefox 插件,您可以使用它从各种视频共享网站下载音乐和视频,例如 YouTube、Metacafe、Netflix、Vimeo、Yahoo Video 等。请注意,NetVideoHunter 需要 Java v5.x 平台才能正常运行。另请注意,NetVideoHunter 不能在 Internet Explorer 上运行,因为它使用 Windows 界面来实现视频功能。

NetVideoHunter 的优点在于您无需在计算机上安装它,也无需订阅任何视频共享网站即可使用此浏览器扩展程序。您所要做的就是在您的 Firefox 浏览器上下载 JAVA 插件,一切顺利!此外,NetVideoHunter 可以与 FireFox 以及其他浏览器(例如 Safari)一起使用。此外,该插件同时支持 Flash 和 HTML5 功能,因此您可以轻松地将常规网页转换为高质量的 NetVideo 片段。

使用 NetVideoHunter 有许多优点,如下所述。首先,如果您打算将高清视频上传到 YouTube 等网站,您将不必处理由于视频共享网站使用的高带宽而导致的慢速 Internet 连接。换句话说,NetVideo Hunters 可以帮助您在您喜爱的网站上获得高质量的流媒体,并具有出色的画面和声音质量。接下来,这个 Firefox 插件还可以帮助您在寻找要在计算机上观看的视频时节省时间。通过浏览不同的视频网站,您将能够找到优秀的视频观看,而无需在不同的网站上搜索无数的视频!

广告

广告

技术

标题;
NetVideoHunter 1.9.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 98
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish,
  • Turkish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
NetVideoHunter

http://netvideohunter.com

PCNetVideoHunter

1.9.1

NetVideoHunter

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 NetVideoHunter 的 1.9.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

NetVideoHunter for Windows

1.9.1

NetVideoHunter(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

NetVideoHunter - A Simple Add-On For Firefox

NetVideoHunter is primarily a Firefox add-on, with which you are able to download music and videos from various video-sharing websites, such as YouTube, Metacafe, Netflix, Vimeo, Yahoo Video, and several others. Please note that NetVideoHunter requires Java v5.x platform, to run properly. Please, also note that NetVideoHunter does not work on Internet Explorer, as it uses the Windows interface for its video functionality.

The great thing about NetVideoHunter is that you do not need to install it on your computer, and you don't have to subscribe to any video-sharing site in order to be able to use this browser-extension. All you have to do is to download the JAVA plugin on your Firefox browser, and you're good to go! In addition, NetVideoHunter can be used with FireFox, as well as with other browsers, such as Safari. Furthermore, the plugin supports both Flash and HTML5 features, and so you can easily convert your regular web-pages into high-quality NetVideo segments.

Using NetVideoHunter has a number of advantages, as explained below. First of all, if you're planning to upload high-definition video onto sites like YouTube, you won't have to deal with slow Internet connection due to the high bandwidths utilized by the video Sharing sites. In other words, NetVideo Hunters helps you get quality streams on your favorite websites, with great picture and sound quality. Next, this Firefox add-on also helps you save time when looking for videos to watch on your computer. By browsing different video websites, you'll be able to find excellent videos to watch, without having to search through countless videos on different websites!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
NetVideoHunter 1.9.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 98
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish,
  • Turkish,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, September 7th 2021
Author:
NetVideoHunter

http://netvideohunter.com

SHA-1:
5724ac8b1e2b09d850ba82ece400d40789e8dd7a

NetVideoHunter for PC

1.9.1

NetVideoHunter(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.9.1 of NetVideoHunter. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement