Publicité

Wondershare UniConverter pour Windows

13.0.3

Wondershare Software(Version d'essai)

Note des utilisateurs6

Publicité

Wondershare UniConverter est une application très performante pour convertir des fichiers vidéo d'un format à un autre. Il vous permet également de télécharger, regarder, transférer, éditer et créer toutes sortes de fichiers vidéo à partir de presque toutes les sources que vous choisissez.

L'interface est facile à naviguer ; en quelques clics seulement, vous pouvez commencer à transférer et à convertir des fichiers à votre guise.

Dès que vous avez la vidéo à convertir, il suffit de la faire glisser, puis de sélectionner l'un des profils de conversion de l'application. Cela va du simple échange de format à des profils d'optimisation totale pour des appareils spécifiques, comme l'iPhone 6 d'Apple par exemple. Tous les types d'appareils sont couverts, des smartphones et tablettes aux systèmes de jeux, télévisions et décodeurs. Au total, vous pouvez choisir parmi plus de 150 profils.

Publicité

Globalement, Wondershare UniConverter est une application de conversion vidéo complète qui fait vraiment mouche. Grâce à lui, vous pouvez convertir une grande variété de formats d'entrée en presque tous les formats de sortie dont vous avez besoin. Il fournit également une collection massive de profils d'optimisation pour presque tous les appareils sur lesquels vous souhaitez transférer vos médias.

Publicité

Technique

Titre
Wondershare UniConverter,13.0.3 pour Windows
Pré-requis:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Langue
French
Langues disponibles
  • French,
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Portuguese
Licence:
Version d'essai
Date ajoutée:
Tuesday, March 5th 2019
Auteur
Wondershare Software

http://www.wondershare.com/video-player/android-media-player.html

SHA-1:
bc35c6fb1c3e80be8117c94ab08ba6115670db52

Wondershare UniConverter pour PC

13.0.3

Wondershare Software(Version d'essai)

Note des utilisateurs6

Changelog

Nous n'avons pas encore d'informations sur le changelog pour cette version 13.0.3 de Wondershare UniConverter. Parfois les développeurs tardent à rendre cette information disponible. Nous vous invitons à consulter l'information à jour d'ici quelques jours.

Pouvez-vous nous aider?

Si vous avez des informations de changelog, n'hésitez pas à les partager avec nous. Nous sommes toujours ravis de vous écouter!Page de contactet informez-nous.

Découvrez des apps

Programme associé

Publicité

Wondershare UniConverter10.4.3

Wondershare Software(Commercial Trial)

User rating6

Advertisement

Wondershare UniConverter is a very capable app for converting video files from one format to another. With it, you are also able to download, watch, transfer, edit and create all manner of video files from nearly any source you choose.

The interface is easy to navigate; in only a matter of clicks you can begin to transfer and convert files at your leisure.

As soon as you have the video you want to convert, simply drag it over, then select one of the app’s conversion profiles. These range from simple format swaps to total optimization profiles for specific devices, such as Apple’s iPhone 6 for instance. All manner of devices are covered, from smartphones and tablets, through to gaming systems, televisions and set-top boxes. In total there are over 150 profiles to choose from.

Overall, Wondershare UniConverter is a comprehensive video conversion app that really hits the ball out of the park. With it, you can convert a wide variety of input formats to almost any output format you need. It also provides a massive collection of optimization profiles for nearly any device you want to transfer your media to as well.

Title:
Wondershare UniConverter 10.4.3 for Windows
File size:
990.31 kB
Requirements:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 7 64-Bit,
  • Windows Vista 64-bit,
  • Windows 10 64-bit,
  • Windows 2008 R2,
  • Windows 2008 64-bit,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 9x,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2012,
  • Windows 2008,
  • Windows XP 64-bit,
  • Windows 8 64-bit
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Italian,
  • French,
  • Spanish,
  • Polish,
  • Chinese,
  • German,
  • Japanese
License:
Commercial Trial
Date added:
Tuesday, March 5th 2019
Author:
Wondershare Software

https://www.wondershare.com

SHA-1:
58b70ba23b19b0892740664719aee476cde1f9ef

We don't have any change log information yet for version 10.4.3 of Wondershare UniConverter. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.