广告

WindowsInstagram to GIF

3.1.2

GIF Apps(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Instagram to GIF - 如何将您的 Instagram 视频转换为 Gif

Instagram to GIF 是一款专为 Windows 设计的应用程序,可通过快速简便的转换方法将您的 Instagram 图片转换为生活。这个过程也不是太复杂:只需在相应的字段中输入图片 URL,然后选择您想要的 gif 设置,根据您的喜好调整大小、持续时间和帧速率。然后将生成的图像发送到您的收件箱,您可以将其保存到您的桌面或您的 GIF 收藏中。 GIF 图像总是看起来不错,尽管它们的质量可能不如原始图像。如果您是 Instagram 用户,喜欢与他人分享他或她最喜欢的图片,那么这款应用绝对适合您。

首先,您需要在桌面上打开一个 IM 客户端,例如 Windows Live Messenger 或 Facebook 聊天。登录后,转到您的照片库并单击“查看”按钮。选择“igans”链接,然后单击您要在转换过程中使用的选项:“gif”。然后礼物将被转换为 JPEG 文件,该文件可以位于您设置 Imgur 转换时指定的文件夹中。点击“打开”继续。

就是这样 - 你几乎完成了!转换过程的最后一步,在您要提交图片进行转换的框中,是完成选项卡,由绿色箭头表示。这就是 Windows 到 GIF 应用程序的这种易于遵循的 Windows 方法的全部内容。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Instagram to GIF 3.1.2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
GIF Apps

http://www.gifapps.com

PCInstagram to GIF

3.1.2

GIF Apps(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Instagram to GIF 的 3.1.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Instagram to GIF for Windows

3.1.2

GIF Apps(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Instagram to GIF - How to Convert Your Instagram Video Into Gifs

Instagram to GIF is an app designed specifically for Windows that converts your Instagram pictures to life via a fast and easy conversion method. The process isn't too complicated, either: just enter the picture URL in the appropriate fields, and choose your desired gif setting, adjusting the size, duration and frame rate according to your taste. The resulting image is then sent to your inbox, which you can save to your desktop or your GIF collection. The GIF images will always look good, although they might not be as high quality as the originals. If you're an Instagram user who likes to share his or her favorite images with others, this app is definitely for you.

In order to begin, first you need to open an IM client such as Windows Live Messenger or Facebook chat on your desktop. Once you have logged in, go to your photo library and click on the 'View' button. Select the link for 'igans' and click the option for the option you'd like to use in the conversion process: 'gif'. The gifts will then be converted to a JPEG-file, which can be located in the folder you specified when you set up the Imgur conversion. Click 'Open' to continue.

That's it - you're almost done! The final step in the conversion process, in the box where you'd like to submit your picture for conversion, is the finalize tab, which is represented by a green arrow. That is all there is to this easy to follow Windows method for Windows to GIF apps.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Instagram to GIF 3.1.2 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Wednesday, September 22nd 2021
Author:
GIF Apps

http://www.gifapps.com

SHA-1:
3b47e4ab850598c88717802c2c9bc856e14d4d1d

Instagram to GIF for PC

3.1.2

GIF Apps(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.1.2 of Instagram to GIF. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement