广告

WindowsGreenfish Subtitle Player

1.2

Greenfish Corporation(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费视频字幕应用

Greenfish Subtitle Player for Windows 是一个提供字幕的免费视频应用程序,很像 gSubs。您无需安装任何文件,因为它充当电影上的透明层。它与视频同步以确保您实时看到 SRT 文本,但您也可以向前或向后跳。

虽然它适用于您计算机上的本地电影,但您也可以使用它在线流媒体服务。许多程序通常具有此内置功能,例如 Netflix。但是,还有其他在线平台可能无法使用该选项。 

视频字幕

大多数电影和在线视频都可以选择打开字幕。但是,有些没有它,这是 Greenfish 字幕播放器有帮助的地方。当您激活它时,它会在视频上创建一个 SRT 文件覆盖,并带有适当的文本。它也适用于多种语言

广告

实时文本

字幕实时显示在视频中当 Greenfish 字幕播放器与其同步时。唯一的问题是如果电影与程序不兼容。有时您可能会看到一系列问号和其他语法,而不是正确的单词。但是,您可以选择快进或快退文本以匹配视频。

在线流媒体内容

对于在线内容, Greenfish 字幕播放器承诺为选定的标题提供最佳字幕。虽然它不适用于现场表演或体育赛事,但您将获得热门电影的实时文本。

系统要求

虽然应用程序跨平台并且可以在许多操作系统上运行,您需要安装 MonoMicrosoft .NET Framework 4.0 才能使其生效.如果您没有其中任何一个或旧版本,则字幕可能无法正常工作。

寻找完美的字幕

Greenfish 字幕播放器并不完美,但如果您需要字幕来欣赏电影,它提供了一个解决方案。有时,您可能需要对字幕文本进行计时以正确同步到电影。是什么让这个应用程序脱颖而出,它也可以在在线流媒体服务上运行。 

广告

技术

标题;
Greenfish Subtitle Player 1.2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Greenfish Corporation

http://greenfish.extra.hu

SHA-1:
16e90bc0815c988963be4083d39dcd44d72c3369
Filename:
gfsp-1.2.zip

PCGreenfish Subtitle Player

1.2

Greenfish Corporation(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Greenfish Subtitle Player 的 1.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Greenfish Subtitle Player for Windows

1.2

Greenfish Corporation(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free video subtitle app

Greenfish Subtitle Player for Windows is a free video application that provides subtitles, much like gSubs. You don’t need to install any files, as it acts as a transparent layer over movies. It syncs with the video to ensure that you see the SRT text in real-time, but you can also skip forward or go back.

While it works with local movies on your computer, you can also use it with online streaming services. Many programs usually have this built-in, such as Netflix. However, there are other online platforms where the option may not be available. 

Subtitles for videos

Most movies and online videos have the option to turn on subtitles. However, there are some that don’t have it available, which is where Greenfish Subtitle Player is helpful. When you activate it, it’ll create an SRT-file overlay on the video with the appropriate text. It works in several languages as well.

Advertisement

Real-time text

The subtitles appear in real-time over the video when Greenfish Subtitle Player syncs with it. The only issue is if the movie isn’t compatible with the program. There are times when you may see a series of question marks and other syntaxes instead of the correct words. However, you do have the option to fast forward or rewind the text to match the video.

Online streaming content

When it comes to online content, Greenfish Subtitle Player promises to deliver optimal subtitles for select titles. While it doesn’t apply to live shows or sports events, you’ll have real-time text for popular movies.

System requirements

While the app is cross-platform and works on many operating systems, you’ll need Mono or Microsoft .NET Framework 4.0 installed for it to be effective. If you don’t have any of them or older versions, the subtitles may not work as effectively.

Find the perfect subtitles

Greenfish Subtitle Player isn’t perfect, but it provides a solution if you need subtitles to enjoy a movie. Sometimes, you may need to time the subtitle texts to synchronise to the movie properly. What makes this app stand out from the rest, is that it performs on online streaming services too. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Greenfish Subtitle Player 1.2 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, August 24th 2021
Author:
Greenfish Corporation

http://greenfish.extra.hu

SHA-1:
16e90bc0815c988963be4083d39dcd44d72c3369

Greenfish Subtitle Player for PC

1.2

Greenfish Corporation(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.2 of Greenfish Subtitle Player. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement