广告

WindowsVidMate

5.0339

Vidmate(免费)

用户评分8

广告

视频和音频下载器

VidMate 是由 UCWeb 开发并由 Nemo Fish 发布的视频和音频下载器。有了它,您可以从各种视频共享平台下载视频。您可以通过其内置目录、搜索引擎或应用内建议在应用上查找视频。由于 VidMate 按新闻、体育、喜剧、教育和娱乐等类别组织了视频,因此很容易找到它们。它的用户体验也很容易使用,因为您只需向左或向右滑动即可查看每个类别。准备好下载后,您可以选择要观看的视频分辨率,例如 144p、240p、360p 或 720p。 

在 VidMate 上下载

内置搜索引擎是 VidMate 的一个显着功能,因为它允许您直接从 YouTube、Vimeo 和 DailyMotion 等视频共享服务下载剪辑和电影。这种方式更符合人体工程学,因为您无需在两个应用程序之间切换。在 VidMate 上搜索视频有两种方式:按类别搜索或手动搜索。您将看到的第一个类别是功能。它同时也是应用程序的主页。您可以从主页向左滑动以查看其他类别的视频。

可以通过在应用程序顶部区域的文本框中输入关键字或视频标题来搜索特定视频。与您的搜索相关的视频将以列表形式显示在文本框下方。无论您是从热门页面还是通过搜索选择视频,VidMate 都会显示来自各种来源或平台的视频。您可以选择先播放视频或开始下载过程。 

广告

该过程开始时屏幕上会出现一个弹出窗口。它使您能够下载视频或提取其音频。请注意,您一次只能选择一个。您还可以在此处选择视频的分辨率或音频的格式。所有视频都可以 144p 下载,但分辨率可以高达 1080p。另一方面,音频可以 MP3 或 M4A 格式下载。 

提高下载速度 

在 VidMate 上下载高清视频可能是一个缓慢的过程。您可以通过修改程序的设置来提高下载速度。用户设置菜单位于主页上屏幕右下角的“我”按钮下方。在这里,切换快速下载模式和下载任务计数选项以打开它们。提高下载速度的另一种方法是切换“下载字幕”选项以阻止应用在视频中包含字幕。 

简单的视频下载器

适用于 Windows 的 VidMate 应用程序对于经常使用 Windows 计算机并观看各种平台视频的用户来说是一个有用的程序。通过下载视频,您可以经常观看您喜欢的内容,而不会延迟视频性能。它的 UI 和 UX 也很容易上手,让您可以快速导航并找到您想要的视频。 

广告

技术

标题;
VidMate 5.0339 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Turkish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Tuesday, October 4th 2022
作者:
Vidmate

http://vidmate.tv/

PCVidMate

5.0339

Vidmate(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 VidMate 的 5.0339 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

VidMate

Vidmate(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Video and audio downloader

VidMate is a video and audio downloader developed by UCWeb and published by Nemo Fish. With it, you can download videos from various video-sharing platforms. You can find videos on the app through its built-in catalog, search engine, or in-app suggestions. They will be easy to find as VidMate has organized videos by categories such as News, Sports, Comedy, Education, and Entertainment. Its user experience is also easy to use as you will simply swipe left or right to view each category. Once you’re ready to download, you can select which video resolution you want to watch it in such as 144p, 240p, 360p, or 720p. 

Advertisement

Downloading on VidMate

The built-in search engine is a notable feature in VidMate as it allows you to directly download clips and movies from video sharing services like YouTube, Vimeo, and DailyMotion. It’s more ergonomic this way as you do not need to switch between two applications. There are two ways of searching videos on VidMate: by category or through manual search. The first category you will see is a Feature. It is also simultaneously the home page of the app. You can swipe left from the homepage to view videos from other categories.

Searching for a specific video can be done by typing the keyword or video title in the text box found at the topmost area of the app. Videos relevant to your search will appear below the text box in list form. Whether you select videos from the trending pages or through searching, VidMate will display videos from various sources or platforms. You can choose to play the video first or begin the downloading process. 

The process begins with a pop-up window appearing on your screen. It enables you to download the video or extract its audio. Note that you can only choose one at a time. This is where you will also be able to select either the resolution of your video or the format of your audio. All videos can be downloaded in 144p but the resolution can go as high as 1080p. Audio, on the other hand, can be downloaded in either MP3 or M4A format. 

Improve download speed 

Downloading HD videos on VidMate can be a slow process. You can increase the download speed by modifying the program’s settings. The user settings menu is located on the homepage, under the Me button in the lower right corner of your screen. Here, toggle the Fast Download Mode and the Download Task Count options to turn them on. Another way of increasing your download speed is to toggle the Download Subtitle option to stop the app from including the subtitles in your video. 

Straightforward video downloader

The VidMate app for Windows is a useful program for users that often use their Windows computer and watch videos of various platforms. By downloading the videos, you can frequently watch the content you like without lag in video performance. It UI and UX are also easy to follow, allowing you to quickly navigate and find the videos you want. 

Title:
VidMate for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Turkish
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, July 3rd 2020
Author:
Vidmate

http://vidmate.tv/

SHA-1:
a3901de9b80098434bcbab7b2e45937a12d4845f

We don't have any change log information yet for version of VidMate. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement