广告

MacDumpMedia Video Downloader

2.18.0

DumpMedia(免费)

用户评分8

免费的视频和音频下载器

免费的 Mac 版 DumpMedia Video Downloader 应用程序可让您从各种网站下载视频和音频,并离线欣赏内容。此视频下载器支持的一些热门网站包括YouTube、Facebook、Instagram 和 Vimeo

此视频下载器的工作方式类似于 AnyVid 视频下载器YTD 因为它们还允许您在在线时从多个来源下载您最喜爱的视频,以便您可以离线观看它们。这是长途巴士或火车上班的理想选择,或者您必须花时间等待约会。

许多功能

免费版本已经非常功能丰富,包括广泛的转换选项。您可以轻松下载不同格式的视频和音频,以便在您选择的设备上欣赏它们。您还可以选择您想要下载视频的质量级别,无论是全分辨率还是占用较少存储空间的视频。

广告

易于使用

这个简单的视频下载器也非常易于使用,并且设计直观且用户友好。要使用该程序,请将其下载并安装到您的 Mac。安装后,只需复制您要从地址栏中下载的视频的 URL 并将其粘贴到 DumpMedia 中。然后,单击“分析”,以便程序可以验证来源。接下来,您将获得不同的下载选项,包括是否要仅下载音频。做出选择并点击“下载”开始视频下载过程。

快速下载速度和批量下载

此下载器可让您真正快速下载视频不会丢失视频的质量。根据视频的长度,您应该能够在几分钟甚至几秒钟内下载并观看它。此下载器还支持批量下载,因此您可以设置几个不同的视频同时下载。即使批量下载,您仍然可以控制下载过程。

开始下载您喜爱的视频

使用适用于 Mac 的免费 DumpMedia Video Downloader 应用程序,您可以开始从热门网站安全地下载您喜爱的视频,以便离线观看。该软件直观、易于使用且速度快。 

广告

技术

标题;
DumpMedia Video Downloader 2.18.0 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
DumpMedia

https://www.dumpmedia.com/

SHA-1:
c3ae97acf7f3d787d8d33f35ff492aca0889adeb
Filename:
video-downloader.pkg

也可用于其他平台

MacDumpMedia Video Downloader

2.18.0

DumpMedia(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 DumpMedia Video Downloader 的 2.18.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

DumpMedia Video Downloader for Mac

2.18.0

DumpMedia(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free video and audio downloader

The free DumpMedia Video Downloader app for Mac allows you to download videos and audio from various websites and enjoy the content offline. A few popular sites supported by this video downloader include YouTube, Facebook, Instagram, and Vimeo.

This video downloader works similarly to downloaders like AnyVid Video Downloader and YTD in that they also let you download your favorite videos from multiple sources while you’re online so that you can watch them offline. This is ideal for long bus or train trips to work, or if you have to spend time waiting for an appointment.

Many features

The free version is already quite packed with features, including a wide range of conversion options. You can easily download videos and audio in different formats to enjoy them on your device of choice. You can also select the level of quality you want to download videos at, whether that’s full resolution or one that takes less storage.

Advertisement

Easy to use

This simple video downloader is also very easy to use, and the design is intuitive and user-friendly. To use the program, download and install it to your Mac. Once installed, simply copy the URL of the video you would like to download from the address bar and paste it into DumpMedia. Then, click on ‘Analyze’ so that the program can verify the source. Next, you’ll be provided with different options for the download, including whether if you want to only download the audio. Make your choice and click on ‘Download’ to start the video downloading process.

Fast download speed and batch downloading

This downloader allows you to download videos really fast without losing the video’s quality. Depending on the length of your video, you should be able to download and watch it within minutes, if not seconds. This downloader also supports batch downloading, so you can set a few different videos to download simultaneously. You can still control the downloading process even when batch downloading.

Start downloading your favorite videos

With the free DumpMedia Video Downloader app for Mac, you can start downloading your favorite videos from popular sites safely to watch offline. The software is intuitive, easy to use and fast. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
DumpMedia Video Downloader 2.18.0 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, August 2nd 2021
Author:
DumpMedia

https://www.dumpmedia.com/

SHA-1:
c3ae97acf7f3d787d8d33f35ff492aca0889adeb

DumpMedia Video Downloader for Mac

2.18.0

DumpMedia(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.18.0 of DumpMedia Video Downloader. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement