广告

WindowsSave-o-gram Instagram Downloader

3.9

Genesis Mobile(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

新一代 Windows Phone Embed 下载可帮助您保持联系

Save-o-gram Instagram Downloader 是一个有用且可靠的程序,可让您轻松浏览和预览特定用户发布的所有图片,然后轻松下载所有您最喜欢的图片。该程序将所有找到的图像显示为缩略图,因此您可以根据需要调整它们的大小,此外,您可以以原始大小预览它们,以确保您能够充分欣赏它们。 Android 和 Windows 操作系统都有一个选项。该程序已免费发布,但您在使用时可能会出现广告和其他弹窗,因此如果您想帮助开发者的工作不被尘封,您可以尝试从官方网站下载该应用程序。

如果您使用的是 Windows Phone 8,Save-o-gram Instagram 下载器是在移动设备上查看 Instagram 照片的理想工具。只需轻点几下,您就可以查看自己喜欢的图片,包括 Instagram 官方帐户上的所有图片。立即,使用 Windows 10 移动版,您会在默认下载中找到此应用程序。在启动配置屏幕中,点击您要预览并加载的 Instagram 照片缩略图。现在要获得更多选项,请轻触“设置”,然后轻触“自拍”。将打开一个新滑块,允许您更改旋转按钮的可见性并调整捕捉持续时间

完成此操作后,触摸触摸板上的返回按钮。它将带您到相册的最后一页,您可以在其中查看最新图像,包括最新版本程序中的所有图像。这确实是每个 Windows Phone 用户都应该在他们的手机中拥有的一个有用的工具。通过安装下载到 Windows Phone 上的 save-o-gram Instagram,您只需进行少量投资,即可享受该程序提供的好处。这将使您的设备使用起来更加有趣和有趣。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Save-o-gram Instagram Downloader 3.9 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Genesis Mobile

http://www.save-o-gram.com

PCSave-o-gram Instagram Downloader

3.9

Genesis Mobile(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Save-o-gram Instagram Downloader 的 3.9 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Save-o-gram Instagram Downloader for Windows

3.9

Genesis Mobile(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

The New Generation of Windows Phone Embed Downloads Helps You Stay Connected

Save-o-gram Instagram Downloader is a useful and reliable program which enables you to easily explore and preview all the images posted by a particular user, then easily download all those you like best. The program displays all the found images as thumbnails, so you can adjust their sizes as you wish additionally, you are able to preview them in their original size in order to ensure that you get to fully appreciate them. There's an option for both Android and Windows OS. The program has been released for free, but there might be ads and other pop-ups while you're using it, so if you want to help keep the developer's work from collecting dust, you could try downloading this app from the official website.

If you're using Windows Phone 8, the Save-o-gram Instagram Downloader is an ideal tool for viewing Instagram photos on your mobile device. With a couple of taps you'll be able to view your favorite images, including all the ones featured on the official Instagram account. Instantly, with Windows 10 mobile you'll find this application as part of your default downloads. In the start-up configuration screen, touch the Instagram photo thumbnail you'd like to preview and load it. Now for more options, touch 'Settings' and then touch 'selfies'. A new slider will open up allowing you to change the visibility of the rotate button and adjust the snapping duration

Once you've done with this, touch the back button on the touchpad. It will take you to the last page of your album where you can see your most recent images including all those featured on the latest version of the program. This is truly one useful tool that every Windows Phone user should have in their phone. With a small investment you'll be able to enjoy the benefits that this program offers by installing the save-o-gram Instagram downloaded on your Windows Phone. It will make your device more interesting and fun to use.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Save-o-gram Instagram Downloader 3.9 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
Genesis Mobile

http://www.save-o-gram.com

SHA-1:
322d7297fe3c1b52d020dcc988f6516fcd332fb4

Save-o-gram Instagram Downloader for PC

3.9

Genesis Mobile(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.9 of Save-o-gram Instagram Downloader. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement