广告

WindowsCaricature Studio

6.0

Carnisoft(付款)

用户评分8

广告

漫画工作室有用吗?

广告

真的需要像漫画工作室这样的程序吗?是否有必要拥有这样的东西,以便艺术家能够进行自己的创作?答案是肯定的,Carnival Software 开发的 Caricature Studio 功能非常强大。它使使用该软件的艺术家能够在计算机上制作动画、特效、背景,甚至是他们的创作。据说它被用于学校的特殊效果,以及美术和绘画课。

Caricature Studio 区别于其他类似程序的主要特点是“剪贴画制作器”。这使您可以使用将提供给您的工具,从您选择使用的照片、图画和绘画中制作自己的剪贴画。这些图片在与 Carnality Studio 一起使用时可用作背景,或用于创建漫画效果,例如将多张人脸叠加在一起的图片,同时更改颜色以赋予人一种幽灵般的效果。< /p>

Caricature Studio 的设计考虑了艺术家。它的开发不是为了成为初学者创建剪贴画的简单方法,而是为那些掌握了制作好漫画的艺术,但仍希望通过照片表达他们的创造力的人设计的专业工具。并且,通过使用照片。换句话说,它不仅是为了艺术学生和专业人士的利益而创建的,也是为了其他所有人。像这样一个简单的程序如何真正帮助您表达自己,这不是很棒吗?

广告

技术

标题;
Caricature Studio 6.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista
语言:
English
许可证:
付款
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Carnisoft

http://www.carnisoft.com

SHA-1:
b0024f4b4561ea634997e197aeb6098e5cc38bba
Filename:
cstrial.zip

PCCaricature Studio

6.0

Carnisoft(付款)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Caricature Studio 的 6.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Caricature Studio for Windows

6.0

Carnisoft(Paid)

User rating4

Advertisement

Does Caricature Studio Work?

Is there really a need to have a program like Caricature Studio? Is it necessary to have something like this, so that artists are able to make creations of their own? The answer is yes, Caricature Studio that was developed by Carnival Software has been known to be very powerful. It allows the artists who uses this software the ability to be able to make animations, special effects, backgrounds, and even their creations on the computer. It has been said to be used in schools for special effects, as well as for teaching art and drawing lessons.

The main feature of Caricature Studio that differentiates it from other similar programs is the "Clip Art Maker". This allows you to make your own clip arts out of the photographs, drawings, and paintings that you choose to use, with the use of the tools that will be given to you. These pictures, when used with the Carnality Studio can be used as backgrounds, or in order to create caricature effects, such as having several pictures with a person's face superimposed over one another, while changing colors to give a ghostly effect to the person.

Caricature Studio was designed with the artist in mind. It was not developed in order to become an easy way for beginners to create clipsart, but rather, it was designed as a professional tool for those individuals who have mastered the art of making good caricatures, but still desire to express their creativity through photographs. And, through the use of photographs. In other words, it was not only created for the benefit of art students and professionals, but for everyone else, as well. Isn't it wonderful how a simple program such as this can truly help you express yourself?

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Caricature Studio 6.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
License:
Paid
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
Carnisoft

http://www.carnisoft.com

SHA-1:
b0024f4b4561ea634997e197aeb6098e5cc38bba

Caricature Studio for PC

6.0

Carnisoft(Paid)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 6.0 of Caricature Studio. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement